home

Consulting services

CTL assessment consulting services are available to UT Austin faculty and staff seeking help with assessing their teaching, student learning, instructional technologies, or evaluating an instructional program. We also advise faculty interested in conducting educational research in their classroom. Feel free to contact our group of consultants at ctl-consultants@utlists.utexas.edu or use the individual contact information below.

Individualized instruction-related consultation

Assess students

Dr. Dawn Zimmaro
Director, Assessment
dawn.zimmaro@austin.utexas.edu
232-2639

Assess teaching

Dr. Michael Sweet
Director, Instructional Development
msweet@austin.utexas.edu
232-1776

Dr. Karron Lewis
Associate Director, Instructional Development
kglewis@austin.utexas.edu
232-1776

Assess instructional technology

Dr. Stephanie Corliss
Research & Evaluation Program Coordinator
stephanie.corliss@austin.utexas.edu
232-1506

Evaluate programs & conduct research

Dr. Stephanie Corliss
Research & Evaluation Program Coordinator
stephanie.corliss@austin.utexas.edu
232-1506

Dr. Doris Adams
Assessment & Evaluation Specialist
doris.adams@austin.utexas.edu
232-2648

Instructional Technology Assessment Tools

Blackboard, Ongoing Course Assessment System (OCA), and
Classroom Performance System (CPS)

Mario Guerra
Instructional Technology Specialist
mariog@austin.utexas.edu
475-6347

Page last updated: Sep 21 2011
Copyright © 2007, The University of Texas at Austin