Back to Navigation | Flash site | About this site

About this site

This website was funded by the Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board (THECB) and developed by the Division of Instructional Innovation and Assessment (DIIA) and the School of Undergraduate Studies (UGS) at The University of Texas at Austin.

Project Champions

  • Judy Ashcroft
  • Rob Bruce
  • Paul Woodruff

Project Managers

  • Linda Dickens
  • Jeanette Herman

Development Team Manager

  • Susanna Wong Herndon

Lead Content Developer

  • Michael Sweet

Content Assistance

  • Brad Gerber


  • Doug Dixon
  • Michael Sweet
  • Linda Dickens

Lead Developer

  • Peter Elam


  • Lucas Horton

Video Production

  • Marianela Vega Oroza
  • Peter Elam

Video Editing

  • Michael Sweet
  • Fatima Carbajal
  • Marianela Vega Oroza
  • Peter Elam

Motion Graphics and Art Production

  • Candace Lau

Additional Development Assistance

  • Ryan Yip
  • Austin Reilly
  • Ramona Bellamy