small horizontal black line
askus icon

Purchasing Office

UT Purchasing Centers and Buyers List

Purchasing is organized with teams rather than individual buyers representing departments.

Your purchasing center will show a "buyer code" as shown below, and defined as follows:

  Vanessa Aguilar, Buyer II
  Ben Kalenak, Buyer II
  Trevor Palmer, Buyer I
  Contact the DEPT team at
  Jamie Prentice, Buyer II
  Liz Bogard, Buyer II
  Michelle Jones, Buyer I
  Contact the MPLAB team at

The Purchasing Department can be reached at 512-471-4266 or via email at

Click on the department name to see a list of its purchasing centers.

Department: Buyer:
Architecture MPLAB
Business Administration DEPT
College of Fine Arts MPLAB
Communications MPLAB
Continuing and Extended Education MPLAB
Education MPLAB
Engineering MPLAB
Executive Officers DEPT
Executive Vice President & Provost DEPT
School of Information MPLAB
Graduate Studies MPLAB
Law School MPLAB
LBJ School of Public Affairs MPLAB
Liberal Arts MPLAB
Natural Sciences MPLAB
Nursing MPLAB
Pharmacy MPLAB
Social Work MPLAB
UT System DEPT
Vice President of Campus Services DEPT
Vice President of Community Relations & School Relations DEPT
Vice President of Development DEPT
Vice President of Financial Affairs DEPT
Vice President of Graduate Studies DEPT
Vice President of Information Technology Services DEPT
Vice President of Legal Affairs DEPT
Vice President of Public Affairs DEPT
Vice President of Research MPLAB
Vice President of Student Services DEPT