Contact

University Communications is responsible for managing The University of Texas at Austin brand, plays a coordinating role among the administration and academic offices and is the main resource for all issues relating to the university’s institutional brand.

It is suggested that each administrative office appoint an Identity coordinator to guide identity use and ensure that all standards in the identity guidelines are maintained. Coordinators are expected to monitor performance of the identity within their offices and to ensure consistency.

 

Identity Program Contact Information

Brand Guidelines
Kathleen M. Mabley
Director of Brand Marketing and Creative Services
512-232-5944
kmabley@austin.utexas.edu

 

Visual Identity Guidelines
Donna Coffelt
512-475-6078
Creative Director of Design
dcoffelt@austin.utexas.edu

 

Digital Guidelines
Bryan Christian
Manager of Digital Experience
512-232-2735
bryan.christian@utexas.edu

 

Writer's Guidelines
Cory Leahy
Associate Director and Senior Editor
512-471-4401
cory.leahy@austin.utexas.edu

Angela Curtis
Senior Editior
512-471-0874
acurtis@austin.utexas.edu

 

Trademark Licensing
Craig R. Westemeier
Associate Athletics Director
craig.westemeier@athletics.utexas.edu

Martita Huntress
Coordinator
martita.huntress@athletics.utexas.edu