small horizontal black line
askus icon

Office of Accounting

Campus Support Contacts

Areas facilitated by The Office of Accounting contacts

Communication Protocol

Campus Accounting Contacts
inst-all@utlists.utexas.edu

UT-Austin
oa.acutaus@austin.utexas.edu
Sarah Greening Documentation Specialist sarah.greening@austin.utexas.edu
Melissa Camarillo Assistant Manager - Financial Information Systems mcamarillo@austin.utexas.edu
 
UT-Arlington
cst-utarl@utlists.utexas.edu
Robyn Keller Baugh Director of Accounting rbaugh@uta.edu
Connie James Manager of Business Affairs Training and Development connie.james@uta.eduu
Julia Cornwell Sr. Director of Procurement cornwell@uta.edu
Melissa Ferguson Manager Production Control, Office of Information Technology ferguson@uta.edu
Paul Goyne Director of Accounts Payable goyne@uta.edu
Janet Nascimbeni University Reports Manager janetg@uta.edu
Andrea Wright Executive Director of Accounting awright@uta.edu
 
UT-El Paso
cst-utelp@utlists.utexas.edu
Guadalupe Gomez Manager of Contracts and Grants Accounting gmgomez@utep.edu
March Guevara Assistant Director of Accounting Services mguevara@utep.edu
Laura Gutierrez Manager of Financial Reporting lamartinez@utep.edu
Olaya Hernandez Assistant Director Business Services oacuriel@utep.edu
Johnny Laureano Programmer Analyst jlaureano@utep.edu
Jesse Ramirez B. I. Specialist/*DEFINE Manager jramirez@utep.edu
Tessy Rappe Director/Associate Comptroller trappe@utep.edu
Rene Rayon Manager rener@utep.edu
Anthony Turrietta Associate VP Business Affairs aturrietta@utep.edu
Cynthia Villa Vice President, Finance & Administration cvilla@utep.edu
 
UT-Permian Basin
cst-utpb@utlists.utexas.edu
Donald Moore Director of Financial Services moore_d@utpb.edu
 
UT-San Antonio
cst-utsa@utlists.utexas.edu
Lenora Chapman Associate Vice President Financial Affairs lenora.chapman@utsa.edu
Carol Hollingsworth Director, Grants & Contracts chollingsworth@utsa.edu
Ana Longoria Director of Accounting alongoria@utsa.edu
Gary Lott Director Financial Services and Bursar glott@utsa.edu
Diana Macias-Ollervidez Assistant Controller diana.ollervidez@utsa.edu
Shannyn Adkins Director, Grants and Contracts Financial Services shannyn.adkins@utsa.edu
Steven Hardy Assistant Vice President Financial Affairs/Controller steven.hardy@utsa.edu
Charlotte Mikulec Director, Accounting and Financial Reporting Services charlotte.mikulec@utsa.edu
Cynthia Schweers Associate Director, Accounting and Financial Reporting Service cynthia.schweers@utsa.edu  
Cassandra Porter Inventory Manager cassandra.porter@utsa.edu
Carol Rapps Audit Manager Information Systems, Auditing and Consulting Services carol.rapps@utsa.edu
Mary Simon Senior Director Management Reporting & Administrative Systems mary.simon@utsa.edu
 
UT-Tyler
cst-uttyl@utlists.utexas.edu
Carrie Clayton Associate VP for Financial Management cclayton@uttyler.edu
Sheryl Dennis Assistant Vice President for Business Affairs/Budget sdennis@uttyler.edu
Greg Mekalip Assistant Director of Accounting Services gmekalip@uttyler.edu
Janet Robertson Senior Administrative Associate - President's Office rreynolds@uttyler.edu
Phil Smith Treasury/Asset Manager psmith@uttyler.edu
Cindy Troyer Assistant Director of Financial Services ctroyer@uttyler.edu

Office of Accounting

UT Austin Campus Support Home