small horizontal black line
askus icon

Budget Office

Contacts by Vice President and College/School

Fiscal Year 2011-2012 Budget Contacts by Vice President and College/School

If you need immediate assistance after normal working hours or on weekends, please send a message to bd.help@austin.utexas.edu.

Architecture Andy Gordon
Business Ashley Nemec
Communication Andy Gordon
Continuing & Innovative Education Don Aleman
Education Ashley Nemec
Engineering, Cockrell School of Andy Gordon
Fine Arts, College of Don Aleman
Geosciences, Jackson School of Don Aleman
Graduate School Ashley Nemec
Information, School of Andy Gordon
Law, School of Twiggy Aguilera
LBJ School of Public Affairs Don Aleman
Liberal Arts, College of Twiggy Aguilera
Natural Sciences, College of Don Aleman
Nursing, School of Twiggy Aguilera
Pharmacy, College of Ashley Nemec
Social Work, School of Andy Gordon
Undergraduate Studies, School of Andy Gordon
Office of the President Ashley Nemec
Intercollegiate Athletics Ashley Nemec
Executive Vice President and Provost Ashley Nemec
University Development Office Twiggy Aguilera
VP Diversity and Community Engagement Ashley Nemec
VP for Financial Affairs including Information Technology Ashley Nemec
VP for Legal Affairs Twiggy Aguilera
VP for Public Affairs Twiggy Aguilera
VP for Research Andy Gordon
VP for Student Affairs Don Aleman
VP for University Operations Andy Gordon
If you need immediate assistance after normal working hours or on weekends, please send a message to bd.help@austin.utexas.edu.
Contact Information:
Twiggy Aguilera Don Aleman
bd.twiggy@austin.utexas.edu aaleman@mail.utexas.edu
512-471-3567 512-471-6384
Andy Gordon Ashley S. Nemec
agordon@austin.utexas.edu ashley.nemec@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-1450 512-471-6455
Megan Coleman Sandhya L. Akella
meganc@austin.utexas.edu sandhya.akella@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-6388 512-232-9579
Cissy Vernon Ramon A. Cardona
cissy.v@mail.utexas.edu ramon.a.cardona@mail.utexas.edu
512-471-3727 512-471-4915