:: Contact Us

Contact Us

Thompson Conference Center Office

512-471-3121

TCC Fax

512-471-2024

TCC Staff

Elisabel Bordallo
Conference Services Manager
E-mail: ebordallo@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 232-2393

Jessica Van Amburgh
Conference Coordinator
E-mail: jvanamburgh@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-2939

TCC AV Staff

Charlie Saenz
Assistant Technical Services Manager
E-mail: carsaenz@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-2909

Brendan Tucker
Technical Staff Assistant III
E-mail: btucker@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-2909

Catering

Dean Danel
Catering Supervisor
E-mail: Dean.Danel@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-3122

David Koehne
Catering Supervisor
E-mail: david.koehne@sodexo.com

Mailing Address

The University of Texas
Thompson Conference Center
Conference Planning
P.O. Box 7879
Austin, Texas 78713-7879

Physical/Shipping Address

The University of Texas
Thompson Conference Center
Room 1.108
2405 Robert Dedman Drive
Austin, Texas 78712

Additional Contacts

Julie Martenson
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute
jmartenson@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 471-8562

Kristen Wynn
AP Summer Institutes
kwynn@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 471-2945

top of page