:: Contact Us

Contact Us

Thompson Conference Center Office

512-471-3121

TCC Fax

512-232-7033

TCC Staff

Elisabel Bordallo
Conference Services Manager
E-mail: ebordallo@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 232-2393

Kristen Wynn
Administrative Associate
E-mail: kwynn@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-2945

Jessica Nelson
Administrative Associate
E-mail: jnelson@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-2939

Bailey Anne Dermanci
Administrative Associate
E-mail: bdermanci@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-2932

Barbara Tighe
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: btighe@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-3121

TCC AV Staff

Charlie Saenz
Assistant Technical Services Manager
E-mail: carsaenz@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-2909

Brendan Tucker
Technical Staff Assistant III
E-mail: btucker@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-2909

Catering

Levi Karr
Catering Manager
E-mail: Levi.Karr@@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 232-8523

Mailing Address

The University of Texas
Thompson Conference Center
Conference Planning
P.O. Box 7879
Austin, Texas 78713-7879

Physical/Shipping Address

The University of Texas
Thompson Conference Center
Room 1.108
2405 Robert Dedman Drive
Austin, Texas 78712

top of page