:: More Info

TCC Staff

Patrick Watson

Patrick Watson
TCC Director
pwatson@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 471-2930

Business Office

Monica Mercado

Monica Mercado
Informal Classes Senior Program Coordinator
mmercado@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 471 2928

James Gustafson

James Gustafson
Senior Financial Analyst
jgustafson@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 471-2946

Norman Blumensaadt

Norman Blumensaadt
Accounting Technician
nblumensaadt@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 471-2934

Conference Office

Elisabel Bordallo

Elisabel Bordallo
Conference Services Manager
ebordallo@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 232-2393

Kathy Sangster

Barbara Tighe
Administrative Assistant
btighe@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 471-3121

Kristen Wynn

Kristen Wynn
Conference/Program Coordinator for AP Summer Institutes
kwynn@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 471-2945

Jessica Nelson

Jessica Nelson
Administrative Associate
jnelson@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 471-2939

Bailey Dermanci

Bailey Dermanci
Administrative Associate
bdermanci@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 471-2932

Charlie Saenz

Charlie Saenz
Assistant Technical Services Manager
carsaenz@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 471-2909

Brendan Tucker

Brendan Tucker
Technical Staff Assistant III
btucker@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 471-2909

top of page