:: Contact Us

Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Customer Contacts

General Mailing Address

University Extension
The University of Texas at Austin
P.O. Box 7637 (E4305)
Austin, Texas 78713-7637

Physical Street Address

(for packages and delivery services – FedEx, USPS Priority Mail, UPS, DHL, etc.)

University Extension
The University of Texas at Austin
2901 North IH-35, Suite 2.200
Austin, Texas 78722

Physical Location

Map Image
Development Office Building

Director

Photo of Jo Anne Shea Jo Anne Shea, Ph.D.
Director of University Extension

Staff Directory

Photo of Gavino Abrigo width= Gavino Abrigo
Senior Administrative Associate
(512) 232-4219
gavino@austin.utexas.edu
Photo of Sunshine Barber Sunshine Barber
Marketing Specialist
(512) 471-8228
s.barber@austin.utexas.edu
Photo of Matthew Boyer Matthew Boyer
Online Course Development and Support Specialist
(512) 232-9176
mpboyer@austin.utexas.edu
Photo of Andrea Dargin Andrea Dargin
Financial & HR Assistant
(512) 232-5423
andrea.dargin@austin.utexas.edu
Photo of Erin Harris Erin Harris
Academic Coordinator
(512) 471-2901
uexac@austin.utexas.edu
Photo of Noah Neal Noah Neal
Testing Assistant
(512) 471-3705
noah.neal@austin.utexas.edu
Photo of Wes Porter Wes Porter
Business Analyst
(512) 232-8057
wes.porter@austin.utexas.edu
Photo of Mike Raney Mike Raney, Ph.D.
Academic Advisor
(512) 471-3796
mike.raney@austin.utexas.edu
Photo Not Available Carol Tremaine
Registrar
(512) 471-2906
dakota@austin.utexas.edu