Mobile Strategy Task Force


The mobile strategy will provide the policies, best practices, mobile website and application and infrastructure roadmap for engaging alumni, donors, students, faculty and staff, prospective students and other key audiences, on and off campus. It will also outline the business, research, teaching, communications, marketing and development drivers for future investments in mobility.

Task Force Members

Chair: Mike Horn

Mobile Strategy Task Force Members
Name Position & Organization

Maria Arrellaga


Cam Beasley

Information Security Representative

Michael Bos

BSC Committee Member

Andrew R Carls

Student Representative, Law School

Leslie Cedar

Texas Exes

John Chambers

C-13 Faculty Member

Jennifer Chance

McCombs School of Business

Pei Chen

Systems Representative

Jenn Coast

Applications Representative

Nyleva Corley

Office of the President

Pat Davis

Executive Sponsor, R & E Committee Chair

Cesar De La Garza

Office of Development

Brad Englert

Executive Sponsor, Chief Information Officer

William Green

Networking Representative

Bob Harkins

Security and Safety

Mike Horn

Director of Digital Strategy

Rich Janes

Technology Resources

Bradley Johnston

AIC Committee Member

Jim Kerkhoff

R & E Committee Member

Geoff Leavenworth

Executive Sponsor, Chief Communications Officer

Kathleen Mabley

University Brand Initiatives

Teri Pierce


Kevin Rathge

Office of Development

Michael Redding

Graduate Student

Ross Strader

Center for Teach and Learning

Shelby Stanfield

Office of the Registrar

Mackenzie Spaniol

Undergraduate Students

Julienne VanDerZiel

Applications Representative

Paul Walker

University Brand Initiatives

Dave Wenger

McCombs School

Kamran Ziai

School of Pharmacy