Skip Navigation
UT Wordmark
masthead
academic affairs header title graphic

Past Events

Monday Nov 16, 2009

Fall 2010 Flag Proposal Deadline

Wednesday Nov 11, 2009 9:00 AM | GEB 3.312

Course Schedulers' Meeting

Monday Oct 26, 2009

Summer 2010 Flag Proposals Due

Wednesday Oct 14, 2009 9:00 AM | GEB 3.312

Course Schedulers' Meeting

Monday Oct 5, 2009

Signature Course Proposals Due

Thursday Oct 1, 2009

Course Inventory Forms Due

Tuesday Sep 22, 2009

FaSET Reporting Closes

Wednesday Sep 9, 2009 9:00 AM | GEB 3.312

Course Schedulers' Meeting

Tuesday Sep 1, 2009

Course Inventory System Opens

Tuesday Aug 18, 2009 9:30 AM | GEB 3.312

Training Session

Wednesday Aug 12, 2009 9:00 AM | GEB 3.312

Course Schedulers' Meeting