College of Liberal Arts

Past Events

2011 | 2010 | 2009

Course Schedulers Meeting

Wednesday December 15, 2010⋅9:00 AM

GEB 3.312



Fall 2011 department headnote changes due

Wednesday December 8, 2010



Fall 2011 Original closes

Friday December 3, 2010


Summer & Fall 2011 Flag Proposals Due

Monday November 29, 2010



Course Schedulers Meeting

Wednesday November 17, 2010⋅9:00 AM


Fall 2011 Original opens

Thursday November 11, 2010


CIS Request system closes

Friday November 5, 2010


Summer 2011 Original closes

Friday November 5, 2010


CIS Request system opens

Monday October 25, 2010


Summer 2011 Original Opens

Monday October 25, 2010


Training: Preparing for Original

Wednesday October 20, 2010⋅2:00 PM

GEB 3.312


2011-12 RCCI Due

Friday October 15, 2010


Spring 2011 Course Schedule published

Wednesday October 13, 2010


Oct. CSM

Wednesday October 13, 2010⋅9:00 AM

GEB 3.312



Training: Intro to Topics & Intro to Cross-listings

Tuesday October 5, 2010⋅10:00 AM

GEB 3.312


Training: Introduction to Scheduling

Wednesday September 29, 2010⋅9:00 AM

GEB 3.312


Training: Preparing for Advanced Copy

Monday September 27, 2010⋅2:00 PM

GEB 3.312


Training: Preparing & Submitting Course Inventory Updates

Wednesday September 22, 2010⋅9:00 AM

GEB 3.312


Fall 2010 FaSET Closes

Monday September 20, 2010


Sept. Course Schedulers Meeting

Wednesday September 15, 2010⋅9:00 AM

GEB 3.312


HB2504 Compliance Deadline

Wednesday September 1, 2010



Fall 2010 Small Class Petitions Due

Wednesday August 25, 2010



Spring 2011 Advising Note Changes Due

Friday August 20, 2010


HB2504 Upload System Opens

Monday August 16, 2010


Aug. Course Schedulers' Meeting

Wednesday August 11, 2010⋅9:00 AM

GEB 3.312



Spring 2011 Flag Proposals Due

Monday April 19, 2010


Area Course Proposals Due

Friday March 5, 2010


2011-12 Signature Course Proposals

Thursday March 4, 2010