Skip Navigation
UT Wordmark
masthead
academic affairs header title graphic

Past Events

Wednesday Dec 15, 2010 9:00 AM | GEB 3.312

Course Schedulers Meeting

Friday Dec 3, 2010

Fall 2011 Original closes

Wednesday Nov 17, 2010 9:00 AM

Course Schedulers Meeting

Thursday Nov 11, 2010

Fall 2011 Original opens

Friday Nov 5, 2010

CIS Request system closes

Friday Nov 5, 2010

Summer 2011 Original closes

Monday Oct 25, 2010

CIS Request system opens

Monday Oct 25, 2010

Summer 2011 Original Opens

Wednesday Oct 20, 2010 2:00 PM | GEB 3.312

Training: Preparing for Original

Friday Oct 15, 2010

2011-12 RCCI Due

Wednesday Oct 13, 2010

Spring 2011 Course Schedule published

Wednesday Oct 13, 2010 9:00 AM | GEB 3.312

Oct. CSM

Tuesday Oct 5, 2010 10:00 AM | GEB 3.312

Training: Intro to Topics & Intro to Cross-listings

Wednesday Sep 29, 2010 9:00 AM | GEB 3.312

Training: Introduction to Scheduling

Monday Sep 27, 2010 2:00 PM | GEB 3.312

Training: Preparing for Advanced Copy

Wednesday Sep 22, 2010 9:00 AM | GEB 3.312

Training: Preparing & Submitting Course Inventory Updates

Monday Sep 20, 2010

Fall 2010 FaSET Closes

Wednesday Sep 15, 2010 9:00 AM | GEB 3.312

Sept. Course Schedulers Meeting

Wednesday Sep 1, 2010

HB2504 Compliance Deadline

Wednesday Aug 25, 2010

Fall 2010 Small Class Petitions Due

Monday Aug 16, 2010

HB2504 Upload System Opens

Wednesday Aug 11, 2010 9:00 AM | GEB 3.312

Aug. Course Schedulers' Meeting

Monday Apr 19, 2010

Spring 2011 Flag Proposals Due

Friday Mar 5, 2010

Area Course Proposals Due

Thursday Mar 4, 2010

2011-12 Signature Course Proposals