College of Liberal Arts

Staff Contacts

Photo of Kathleen Aronson

Kathleen Aronson

Assistant Dean for Development

mcaronson@austin.utexas.edu |
512.475.9763 |
GEB 1.206E


Virginia Bustos

LLILAS Benson Development Office Coordinator

gbustos@austin.utexas.edu |
512.232.2423 |
SRH 1.341


Photo of Elizabeth Frost

Elizabeth Frost

Assistant Director for Donor Relations

bfrost@austin.utexas.edu |
512.232.6216 |
GEB 1.208B


Photo of AnaAlicia Gonzalez-Ponce de Leon

AnaAlicia Gonzalez-Ponce de Leon

Development Associate

ana.gonzalez@austin.utexas.edu |
512.471.8861 |
GEB 1.206


Photo of Choquette Hamilton

Choquette Hamilton

Associate Director for Development, Black Studies

choquette@austin.utexas.edu |
512.475.6061 |
JES A232A


Photo of Josh Lodolo

Josh Lodolo

Director of Development and Alumni Relations

josh.lodolo@austin.utexas.edu |
512.232.8042 |
GEB 1.208A


Photo of Celeste Guzmán Mendoza

Celeste Guzmán Mendoza

Associate Director for Development, Teresa Lozano Long Institute of Latin American Studies

c.mendoza@austin.utexas.edu |
512.232.2424 |
SRH 1.342


Jene Shepherd

Development Associate

jene.shepherd@austin.utexas.edu |
232-5782 |
GEB 1.206


Luke Ward

Annual Giving Officer

luke.ward@austin.utexas.edu |
512.471.1743 |
1.206B