College of Liberal Arts

Staff Contacts

Photo of Kathleen Aronson

Kathleen Aronson

Assistant Dean for Development

mcaronson@austin.utexas.edu |
512.475.9763 |
GEB 1.206E


Stacy Clark

Associate Director for Development

sclark@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-5606 |
GEB 1.206D


Photo of Beth Frost

Beth Frost

Assistant Director for Donor Relations

bfrost@austin.utexas.edu |
512.232.6216 |
GEB 1.208B


Photo of AnaAlicia González-Ponce de León

AnaAlicia González-Ponce de León

Assistant Director for Alumni Relations

ana.gonzalez@austin.utexas.edu |
512.471.6931 |
GEB 1.206C


Photo of Josh Lodolo

Josh Lodolo

Director of Development and Alumni Relations

josh.lodolo@austin.utexas.edu |
512.232.8042 |
GEB 1.208A


Photo of Celeste Guzmán Mendoza

Celeste Guzmán Mendoza

Associate Director for Development, Teresa Lozano Long Institute of Latin American Studies

c.mendoza@austin.utexas.edu |
512.232.2424 |
SRH 1.342


Melissa Misselhorn

Development Associate

mmisselhorn@austin.utexas.edu |
512.471.8861 |
GEB 1.206


Jené Shepherd

Development Associate

jene.shepherd@austin.utexas.edu |
512.232.5782 |
GEB 1.206C


Luke Ward

Annual Giving Officer

luke.ward@austin.utexas.edu |
512.471.1743 |
GEB 1.206B