College of Liberal Arts

Staff Contacts

Photo of James A Southerland Jr

James A Southerland Jr

Associate Dean for Business Affairs

jamie@austin.utexas.edu |
471-8989 |
GEB 3.308


Photo of Gail A Davis

Gail A Davis

Director, COLA Human Resources and Centralized Business Services

gaildavis@austin.utexas.edu |
232-2132 |
GEB 4.314


Photo of Emily C Bailey

Emily C Bailey

Administrative Services Officer II

ebailey@austin.utexas.edu |
232-2138 |
GEB 4.308


Andrew Beachum

Administrative Assistant

andrew.beachum@austin.utexas.edu |
GEB 4.210


Jessica Crawford

Administrative Associate

jessica.crawford@austin.utexas.edu |
232–7838 |
GEB 4.208


Photo of Michelle Q Hughes

Michelle Q Hughes

Administrative Manager and CBS Team 3 Lead

mqhughes@austin.utexas.edu |
232-2139 |
GEB 4.212


Gregory Halverstadt

Administrative Assistant

greg.halverstadt@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 471-2925 |
GEB 4.208


Photo of Stephanie A Hollub-Fletcher

Stephanie A Hollub-Fletcher

Manager and CBS Team 1 Lead

stephanie.hollub@austin.utexas.edu |
232-7324 |
GEB 4.208


Photo of Ann E Kelble

Ann E Kelble

Staff

aekcarr@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Lonnie Lisenbee

Lonnie Lisenbee

Senior Faculty HR Coordinator

lonnie@austin.utexas.edu |
232-5711 |
GEB 4.316


Photo of David W Macha

David W Macha

Sr. Financial Manager

d.macha@austin.utexas.edu |
471-2838 |
GEB 4.308


Photo of Amy McMillan

Amy McMillan

Administrative Manager and CBS Team 2 Lead

a.mcmillan@austin.utexas.edu |
232-6251 |
GEB 4.210


Matthew Smith

Administrative Assistant

matthew.smith@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-5931 |
GEB 4.210


Kim S Snyder

Administrative Services Officer I

kimbe@austin.utexas.edu |
232-7025 |
GEB 4.310


Photo of John Ward

John Ward

Sr. Human Resources Coordinator

jonw@austin.utexas.edu |
232-2476 |
GEB 4.312


Brenda Fields

Administrative Assistant

brenda.fields@austin.utexas.edu |
232-1763 |
GEB 4.210