Skip Navigation
UT Wordmark
masthead
business affairs header title graphic

Past Events

Monday Dec 14, 2009 3:30 AM

Chairs and Directors Meetings with Dean Diehl

Monday Nov 2, 2009

HRMS opens

Monday Nov 2, 2009

Ideas of Texas Launch

Friday Oct 23, 2009

HRMS Closes at End of Day

Friday Oct 9, 2009

SRA applications due.

Wednesday Oct 7, 2009

SRA Applications due

Saturday Oct 3, 2009

New Signature Desk procedures

Friday Oct 2, 2009

SRA applications due.

Thursday Oct 1, 2009

Monthly Payroll Check Release Date

Wednesday Sep 30, 2009

AR* command closes

Wednesday Sep 16, 2009

Individual appointment deadline

Wednesday Sep 9, 2009

Departmental Entries

Saturday Sep 5, 2009

Clearing Accounts

Friday Sep 4, 2009

Payment Voucher Deadline

Friday Sep 4, 2009

Roll Back Document

Thursday Sep 3, 2009

FISCAL YEAR CLOSE

Thursday Sep 3, 2009

Roll Forward

Thursday Sep 3, 2009

Month of August 2009 Close

Thursday Sep 3, 2009

Payment Voucher Deadline

Tuesday Sep 1, 2009

Hourly Payroll Deadline

Tuesday Sep 1, 2009

HRMS Deployment, Phase 2

Monday Aug 31, 2009

Cash Receipts

Monday Aug 31, 2009

Small Purchase Orders (PBO)

Wednesday Aug 26, 2009

08/09 Appointment Document Deadline

Wednesday Aug 26, 2009

Payment Vouchers

Wednesday Aug 26, 2009

Scholarship Voucher Deadline

Wednesday Aug 26, 2009

Petty Cash Deadline

Wednesday Aug 26, 2009

Requests for Transfer of Funds (RTFs)

Monday Aug 24, 2009

Deadline for VT4 Documents

Saturday Aug 1, 2009

ARM Documents Open