Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
aas masthead
Sharmila Rudrappa, Director BUR 556, Mailcode A2200, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-232-9468

Past Events

Wed, May 13, 2015 6:00 PM | BUR 560

PAASA Meeting

Wed, May 6, 2015 6:00 PM | BUR 560

PAASA Meeting

Fri, May 1, 2015 11:30 AM | BUR 214

AAS Majors Luncheon

Thu, Apr 30, 2015 4:30 PM | CLA 1.302D

American Studies in a Korean Context

Wed, Apr 29, 2015 6:00 PM | BUR 560

PAASA Meeting

Wed, Apr 29, 2015 12:00 PM | Multicultural Engagement Center, Student Activity Center (SAC) 1.102

Asian American Studies Faculty Research Lunch Series - Dr. Snehal Shingavi

Wed, Apr 22, 2015 6:00 PM | BUR 560

PAASA Meeting

Sat, Apr 18, 2015 8:30 AM | College of Liberal Arts Building (CLA) 0.130

Asian American Conference: Breakthrough

Wed, Apr 15, 2015 6:00 PM | BUR 560

PAASA Meeting

Wed, Apr 15, 2015 1:00 PM | Multicultural Engagement Center (SAC 1.102)

Discussion on Reproductive Justice for Asian Americans and the Purvi Patel Case

Wed, Apr 8, 2015 6:00 PM | BUR 560

PAASA Meeting

Thu, Apr 2, 2015 12:00 PM | Multicultural Engagement Center, Student Activity Center (SAC) 1.120

Asian American Studies Faculty Research Lunch Series - Dr. Wenhong Chen

Wed, Apr 1, 2015 6:00 PM | BUR 560

PAASA Meeting

Fri, Mar 27, 2015 11:30 AM | BUR 214

AAS Majors Luncheon

Wed, Mar 25, 2015 6:00 PM | BUR 560

PAASA Meeting

Wed, Mar 18, 2015 6:00 PM | BUR 560

PAASA Meeting

Wed, Mar 11, 2015 6:00 PM | BUR 560

PAASA Meeting

Fri, Mar 6, 2015 12:00 PM | Multicultural Engagement Center, Student Activity Center (SAC) 1.120

Asian American Studies Faculty Research Lunch Series - Dr. North Cooc

Thu, Mar 5, 2015 3:30 PM | Meyerson Conference Room (William C. Hogg Building, Room 4.118) at University of Texas at Austin

Markets in Life: Surrogate Mothers on India's Reproductive Assembly Lines by Sharmilla Rudrappa

Wed, Mar 4, 2015 6:00 PM | BUR 560

PAASA Meeting

Fri, Feb 27, 2015 3:30 PM | BUR 556

CAAS Office Warming Party

Wed, Feb 25, 2015 6:00 PM | BUR 560

PAASA Meeting

Wed, Feb 18, 2015 6:00 PM | BUR 560

PAASA Meeting

Fri, Jan 30, 2015 11:30 AM | BUR 214

AAS Majors Luncheon

bottom border