Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
casa masthead
Nevenka Korica-Sullivan, Director 38 Kirkland Street, Cambridge, MA 02138 02138 • 617-495-8127

Past Events

Thu, Sep 11, 2014 | Harvard University

CASA Moves to Harvard University

Thu, May 29, 2014 | Qasid Institute - Amman, Jordan

2014 CASA Spring Semester Ends (Jordan)

Sun, Mar 23, 2014 | Qasid Institute-Amman, Jordan

CASA Spring Break (Jordan) - March 16- 23, 2014

Sat, Mar 22, 2014 | Qasid Institute-Amman, Jordan

CASA Spring Break (Jordan) - March 16- 23, 2014

Fri, Mar 21, 2014 | Qasid Institute-Amman, Jordan

CASA Spring Break (Jordan) - March 16- 23, 2014

Thu, Mar 20, 2014 | Qasid Institute-Amman, Jordan

CASA Spring Break (Jordan) - March 16- 23, 2014

Wed, Mar 19, 2014 | Qasid Institute-Amman, Jordan

CASA Spring Break (Jordan) - March 16- 23, 2014

Tue, Mar 18, 2014 | Qasid Institute-Amman, Jordan

CASA Spring Break (Jordan) - March 16- 23, 2014

Mon, Mar 17, 2014 | Qasid Institute-Amman, Jordan

CASA Spring Break (Jordan) - March 16- 23, 2014

Sun, Mar 16, 2014 | Qasid Institute-Amman, Jordan

CASA Spring Break (Jordan) - March 16- 23, 2014

Sun, Jan 12, 2014 | Qasid Institute-Amman, Jordan

2014 CASA Spring Semester Begins (Jordan)

bottom border