Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
cmas masthead cmas masthead
Domino R. Perez, Director BUR 552, Mailcode F9200, Austin, TX 78712 • (512) 471-4557

Upcoming Events

CMAS Paredes Scholarship Award Roundtable

Wednesday, September 24, 2014 • 12:00 PM • Meeting Room 1.106, Student Activity Center (SAC), The University of Texas at Austin

CMAS-MALS Student Group Meeting

Wednesday, October 1, 2014 • 12:00 PM • Meeting Room 1.106, Student Activity Center (SAC), The University of Texas at Austin

CMAS PláticArte: Cristina Ibarra

Wednesday, October 8, 2014 • 12:00 PM • Meeting Room 1.106, Student Activity Center (SAC), The University of Texas at Austin

CMAS-MALS Student Participation Meeting

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 • 12:00 PM • Meeting Room 1.106, Student Activity Center (SAC), The University of Texas at Austin

CMAS Plática

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 • 12:00 PM • Meeting Room 1.106, Student Activity Center (SAC), The University of Texas at Austin

CMAS Plática

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 • 12:00 PM • Meeting Room 1.106, Student Activity Center (SAC), The University of Texas at Austin

CMAS Plática

Wednesday, November 5, 2014 • 12:00 PM • Meeting Room 1.106, Student Activity Center (SAC), The University of Texas at Austin

CMAS Plática

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 • 12:00 PM • Meeting Room 1.106, Student Activity Center (SAC), The University of Texas at Austin
Portrait of George I. Sánchez, date unknown, photographer unknown

2014 George I. Sánchez Memorial Lectures in the Social Sciences and Education

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 • 4:00 PM • Room 1.302B, College of Liberal Arts Building (CLA), The University of Texas at Austin

CMAS Plática

Wednesday, November 19, 2014 • 12:00 PM • Meeting Room 1.106, Student Activity Center (SAC), The University of Texas at Austin

CMAS Plática

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 • 12:00 PM • Meeting Room 1.106, Student Activity Center (SAC), The University of Texas at Austin
bottom border