Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
cmas masthead cmas masthead
Domino R. Perez, Director GWB 1.102, Mailcode F9200, Austin, TX 78712 • (512) 471-8358

Upcoming Events

MAS Graduate Portfolio Plática: Andrew Uzendoski

Monday, August 10, 2015 • 12:00 PM • Room 2.206 (Multipurpose Room), Gordon-White Building (GWB), The University of Texas at Austin

Last Class Day of Summer Session 2015

Friday, August 14, 2015

First Class Day of Fall Semester 2015

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Fall 2015 Bienvenida

Thursday, September 3, 2015 • 4:30 PM • GWB 2.206 (Multipurpose Room), Gordon-White Building (GWB), The University of Texas at Austin

Labor Day Holiday

Monday, September 7, 2015

CMAS-MALS Plática: TBA

Wednesday, September 9, 2015 • 12:00 PM • Room 2.206 (Multipurpose Room), Gordon-White Building (GWB), The University of Texas at Austin

CMAS-MALS Plática: TBA

Wednesday, September 16, 2015 • 12:00 PM • RRoom 2.206 (Multipurpose Room), Gordon-White Building (GWB), The University of Texas at Austin

CMAS-MALS Plática: TBA

Wednesday, September 23, 2015 • 12:00 PM • Room 2.206 (Multipurpose Room), Gordon-White Building (GWB), The University of Texas at Austin

CMAS-MALS Plática: TBA

Wednesday, September 30, 2015 • 12:00 PM • Room 2.206 (Multipurpose Room), Gordon-White Building (GWB), The University of Texas at Austin

CMAS-MALS Plática: TBA

Wednesday, October 7, 2015 • 12:00 PM • Room 2.206 (Multipurpose Room), Gordon-White Building (GWB), The University of Texas at Austin

CMAS-MALS Plática: TBA

Wednesday, October 14, 2015 • 12:00 PM • Room 2.206 (Multipurpose Room), Gordon-White Building (GWB), The University of Texas at Austin

CMAS-MALS Plática: TBA

Wednesday, October 21, 2015 • 12:00 PM • Room 2.206 (Multipurpose Room), Gordon-White Building (GWB), The University of Texas at Austin

CMAS-MALS Plática: TBA

Wednesday, October 28, 2015 • 12:00 PM • Room 2.206 (Multipurpose Room), Gordon-White Building (GWB), The University of Texas at Austin
bottom border