Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
cmas masthead cmas masthead
Domino R. Perez, Director BUR 552, Mailcode F9200, Austin, TX 78712 • (512) 471-4557

Upcoming Events

CMAS New Graduate Student Orientation

Thursday, August 21, 2014 • 3:00 PM • Meeting Room 214, Burdine Hall, The University of Texas at Austin

First Class Day of Fall Semester 2014

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

UT Poetry Center Opening Reception and Reading Celebration

Wednesday, September 3, 2014 • 4:30 PM • UFCU Learning Commons, Perry-Castañeda Library, The University of Texas at Austin

CMAS Fall 2014 Bienvenida

Thursday, September 4, 2014 • 4:30 PM • Room 1.302B, College of Liberal Arts Building (CLA), The University of Texas at Austin

CMAS Plática

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 • 12:00 PM • Meeting Room 1.106, Student Activity Center (SAC), The University of Texas at Austin

NAIS Public Talk and Fall Welcome Reception: Roxanne Dunbar-Ortiz

Tuesday, September 16, 2014 • 1:30 PM • Room 1.302B, College of Liberal Arts Building (CLA), The University of Texas at Austin

CMAS Plática

Wednesday, September 17, 2014 • 12:00 PM • Meeting Room 1.106, Student Activity Center (SAC), The University of Texas at Austin

CMAS Plática

Wednesday, September 24, 2014 • 12:00 PM • Meeting Room 1.106, Student Activity Center (SAC), The University of Texas at Austin

CMAS Plática

Wednesday, October 1, 2014 • 12:00 PM • Meeting Room 1.106, Student Activity Center (SAC), The University of Texas at Austin

CMAS Plática

Wednesday, October 8, 2014 • 12:00 PM • Meeting Room 1.106, Student Activity Center (SAC), The University of Texas at Austin

CMAS Plática

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 • 12:00 PM • Meeting Room 1.106, Student Activity Center (SAC), The University of Texas at Austin

2014 Jovita González Memorial Lectures in the Arts and Humanities

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 • 4:00 PM • Room 1.302B, College of Liberal Arts Building (CLA), The University of Texas at Austin

CMAS Plática

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 • 12:00 PM • Meeting Room 1.106, Student Activity Center (SAC), The University of Texas at Austin

CMAS Plática

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 • 12:00 PM • Meeting Room 1.106, Student Activity Center (SAC), The University of Texas at Austin

CMAS Plática

Wednesday, November 5, 2014 • 12:00 PM • Meeting Room 1.106, Student Activity Center (SAC), The University of Texas at Austin

CMAS Plática

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 • 12:00 PM • Meeting Room 1.106, Student Activity Center (SAC), The University of Texas at Austin

2014 George I. Sánchez Memorial Lectures in the Social Sciences and Education

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 • 4:00 PM • Room 1.302B, College of Liberal Arts Building (CLA), The University of Texas at Austin

CMAS Plática

Wednesday, November 19, 2014 • 12:00 PM • Meeting Room 1.106, Student Activity Center (SAC), The University of Texas at Austin

CMAS Plática

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 • 12:00 PM • Meeting Room 1.106, Student Activity Center (SAC), The University of Texas at Austin
bottom border