Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
coretexts masthead coretexts masthead
Lorraine and Tom Pangle, Co-Directors BAT 2.116, C4100, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-6648

Past Events

Wed, May 27, 2015 5:30 PM | WAG 403B

Jefferson Center Summer Reading Group: Arabian Nights

Thu, May 7, 2015 5:00 PM | WAG 403B

Jefferson Book Club: Plato, Phaedo (excerpt)

Thu, Apr 23, 2015 5:00 PM | WAG 403B

Jefferson Book Club: Xenophon, Apology

Wed, Apr 22, 2015 4:00 PM | WAG 302

Sanford Levinson: Replacing the Constitution

Tue, Apr 14, 2015 5:00 PM | WAG 403B

Jefferson Center Info Session

Wed, Apr 8, 2015 5:00 PM | WAG 403B

Jefferson Book Club: Dante, Purgatorio (excerpt)

Thu, Mar 26, 2015 5:00 PM | WAG 403B

Jefferson Book Club

Wed, Mar 11, 2015 5:00 PM | WAG 403B

Jefferson Book Club

Wed, Mar 4, 2015 4:00 PM | CAL 100

Alfarabi the Founder of Philosophy in the Islamic World

Thu, Feb 26, 2015 5:00 PM | WAG 403B

Jefferson Book Club

Thu, Feb 26, 2015 3:30 PM | GAR 4.100

Magna Carta at 800

Fri, Feb 20, 2015 8:00 AM | FAC 18

Great Hearts Academies Interviews

Mon, Feb 16, 2015 6:00 PM | Canceled

Ancient Near East Lecture Series

Wed, Feb 11, 2015 12:00 PM | BAT 5.108

Lunchtime Lecture Series

Wed, Feb 4, 2015 5:00 PM | WAG 403B

Jefferson Book Club

Tue, Feb 3, 2015 12:30 PM | BAT 5.108

Junior Fellows Lunch

Fri, Jan 30, 2015 12:00 PM | PAR 203

Lunchtime Lecture Series

Mon, Jan 26, 2015 5:00 PM | WAG 403B

RILA Informational Meeting

Thu, Jan 22, 2015 5:00 PM | WAG 403B

Jefferson Book Club

bottom border