Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
coretexts masthead coretexts masthead
Lorraine and Tom Pangle, Co-Directors BAT 2.116, C4100, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-6648

Past Events

Fri, Nov 20, 2009 4:00 PM | Garrison 0.102

Homer and the Foundation of Classical Civilization

Thu, Nov 5, 2009 5:00 PM

Jefferson Book Club Meeting

Mon, Jul 13, 2009 3:00 PM | WAG 201

The Meaning of Liberal Education

Tue, Jul 7, 2009 3:00 PM | WAG 201

The Meaning of Liberal Education

Mon, Jun 29, 2009 3:00 PM | WAG 201

The Meaning of Liberal Education

Tue, Jun 23, 2009 3:00 PM | WAG 201

The Meaning of Liberal Education

Tue, Jun 16, 2009 3:00 PM | WAG 201

The Meaning of Liberal Education

Tue, Jun 9, 2009 3:00 PM | WAG 201

The Meaning of Liberal Education

Fri, Apr 17, 2009 6:00 PM | Mezes 1.306

How to Begin to Study Thomas Aquinas

Thu, Mar 26, 2009 8:00 PM | Batts 5.108

Screening of the movie, The Counterfeit Traitor

Wed, Jan 28, 2009 6:00 PM | The Texas Union, Santa Rita Room 3.502

Discovering Oneself Through the Great Books

bottom border