Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
coretexts masthead coretexts masthead
Lorraine and Tom Pangle, Co-Directors BAT 2.116, C4100, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-6648

Past Events

Wed, Nov 28, 2012 5:00 PM | WAG 403B

Jefferson Book Club Meeting: Kafka, Before the Law

Fri, Oct 26, 2012 12:00 PM | Garrison Hall, First Floor Conference Room

Henry Wiencek: "Master of the Mountain: Thomas Jefferson and His Slaves"

Thu, Oct 25, 2012 3:00 PM | WAG 403B

Information Session for Spring 2013 Courses

Thu, Oct 18, 2012 5:00 PM | WEL 3.502

Alberto Martinez: "Einstein, Relativity, and Myths"

Mon, Sep 17, 2012 4:00 PM | UTC 3.134

Completing the Constitution: The 14th Amendment

Fri, Sep 14, 2012 8:00 AM

Jefferson Scholarship Competition Now Open

Thu, Sep 13, 2012 8:00 AM

Jefferson Scholarship Competition Now Open

Wed, Sep 12, 2012 8:00 AM

Jefferson Scholarship Competition Now Open

Tue, Sep 11, 2012 8:00 AM

Jefferson Scholarship Competition Now Open

Mon, Sep 10, 2012 8:00 AM

Jefferson Scholarship Competition Now Open

Thu, Sep 6, 2012 3:00 PM | WAG 403B

Information Session

Wed, Sep 5, 2012 6:00 PM | BAT 5.108

Jefferson Book Club Meeting: Movie Night, Chariots of Fire

Fri, Aug 31, 2012 8:00 AM

Jefferson Scholarship Competition Now Open

Thu, Aug 30, 2012 8:00 AM

Jefferson Scholarship Competition Now Open

Wed, Aug 29, 2012 8:00 AM

Jefferson Scholarship Competition Now Open

Tue, Aug 28, 2012 8:00 AM

Jefferson Scholarship Competition Now Open

Tue, Jul 17, 2012 2:00 PM | PAR 310

Summer Information Session

Thu, Jul 12, 2012 2:00 PM | PAR 310

Summer Information Session

Thu, Jun 28, 2012 2:00 PM | PAR 210

Summer Information Session

Thu, Jun 21, 2012 2:00 PM | PAR 210

Summer Information Session

Thu, Jun 14, 2012 2:00 PM | PAR 210

Summer Information Session

Thu, Jun 7, 2012 2:00 PM | PAR 210

Summer Information Session

Thu, Apr 26, 2012 4:00 PM | UTC 1.104

Francis Bacon and the Founding of America

Wed, Apr 18, 2012 4:00 PM | WAG 403B

Core Text Program Information Session

Thu, Apr 12, 2012 3:30 PM | WAG 403B

Jefferson Book Club Meeting: Gibbon

Mon, Mar 26, 2012 4:00 PM | MEZ BO.306

The Discovery of Entropy--and its Implications

Thu, Mar 22, 2012 3:30 PM | WAG 116 (Classics Department Lounge)

Jefferson Book Club Meeting: Bacon

Thu, Mar 1, 2012 3:30 PM | WAG 116 (Classics Department Lounge)

Jefferson Book Club Meeting: Proust

Thu, Feb 23, 2012 4:00 PM | BAT 5.108

Goethe and Schiller - and Us?

Wed, Feb 22, 2012 7:00 PM | SAC, Black Box Theater

Jefferson Book Club Meeting: Shakespeare

Thu, Feb 9, 2012 3:30 PM | WAG 304B

Jefferson Book Club Meeting: What is Happiness?

Tue, Jan 31, 2012 3:30 PM | MEZ 1.210

Rome Study Abroad Program Information Session

Fri, Jan 27, 2012 3:00 PM | BAT 2.116

Jefferson Scholars Application Deadline

Thu, Jan 26, 2012 7:00 PM | BAT 5.108

Jefferson Book Club Meeting

Fri, Jan 20, 2012 3:30 PM | WAG 403B

Jefferson Scholars and Rome Summer Study Info Session

bottom border