Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
coretexts masthead coretexts masthead
Lorraine and Tom Pangle, Co-Directors BAT 2.116, C4100, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-6648

Past Events

Mon, Dec 9, 2013 2:00 PM | WAG 403B

Rome Institution for Liberal Arts Information Session

Thu, Oct 17, 2013 4:00 PM | WAG 403B

Jefferson Center Information Session

Wed, Oct 16, 2013 12:15 PM | UNB Eastwoods Room (2.102)

"The Primacy of Domestic Policy: A Critique of Hans Morgenthau" by Paul Rahe

Tue, Sep 10, 2013 3:30 PM | WAG 403B

Jefferson Center Information Session

Tue, Jul 9, 2013 2:00 PM | WAG 403B

Summer Orientation Information Session

Tue, Jul 2, 2013 2:00 PM | WAG 403B

Summer Orientation Information Session

Tue, Jun 25, 2013 2:00 PM | WAG 403B

Summer Orientation Information Session

Tue, Jun 18, 2013 2:00 PM | WAG 403B

Summer Orientation Information Session

Tue, Jun 11, 2013 2:00 PM | WAG 403B

Summer Orientation Information Session

Thu, Jun 6, 2013 2:00 PM | WAG 403B

Summer Orientation Information Session

Wed, May 8, 2013 7:00 PM | GAR 1.102

Films on the Second American Revolution

Wed, May 1, 2013 7:00 PM | GAR 1.102

Films on the Second American Revolution

Thu, Apr 18, 2013 4:00 PM | GEA 105

Dan Bonevac: Kant's Kingdom of Ends

Wed, Apr 3, 2013 3:30 PM | WAG 403B

Information Session

Thu, Feb 28, 2013 4:00 PM | CLA 0.128

Why Tolstoy’s War Writing Does Not Grow Old

Wed, Feb 27, 2013 4:30 PM | WAG 403B

Jefferson Book Club Meeting: Aristotle on Friendship

Tue, Feb 12, 2013 7:00 PM | Hogg Auditorium

Twelfth Night

Mon, Feb 4, 2013 4:00 PM | Julius Glickman Conference Center, room 1.302B

William Bennett: Education Policy and the American Future

bottom border