Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
cps masthead cps masthead
Wilson Geisler, Director SEA 4.328A, Mailcode A8000, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-5380

Past Events

Mon, Apr 27, 2015 12:00 PM | SEA 4.244

CPS Colloquium / Richard Krauzlis

Thu, Apr 9, 2015 11:00 AM | SEA 4.244

CPS Colloquium / Judith Hirsch

Fri, Apr 3, 2015 10:00 AM | SEA 4.244

CPS Colloquium / Matteo Carandini

Tue, Mar 24, 2015 2:00 PM | SEA 4.244

CPS Colloquium / Brian Wandell

Mon, Mar 23, 2015 12:00 PM | SEA 4.244

CPS Colloquium / Brian Wandell

Mon, Mar 9, 2015 12:00 PM | SEA 4.244

CPS Colloquium / Hee Kyoung Ko

Thu, Mar 5, 2015

COSYNE Annual Meeting Begins

Mon, Mar 2, 2015 12:00 PM | SEA 4.244

CPS Colloquium / Andreas Burkhalter

Mon, Feb 16, 2015 12:00 PM | SEA 4.242

CPS Talk / Leif Johnson

Mon, Feb 9, 2015 12:00 PM | SEA 4.242

CPS Talk / Jason Samonds

Mon, Jan 19, 2015 12:00 PM | SEA 4.242

CPS Talk / Jeff Pelz

bottom border