Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
cps masthead cps masthead
Wilson Geisler, Director SEA 4.328A, Mailcode A8000, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-5380

Past Events

Mon, Dec 5, 2011 12:00 PM | SEA 4.244

CPS Seminar / Marissa Carrasco

Mon, Nov 28, 2011 12:00 PM | SEA 4.244

CPS Seminar / Tirin Moore

Mon, Nov 21, 2011 12:00 PM | SEA 4.244

CPS Seminar / Pascal Mamassian

Mon, Nov 7, 2011 12:00 PM | SEA 4.244

CPS Seminar / Austin Roorda

Mon, Oct 17, 2011 12:00 PM | SEA 4.242

CPS Seminar / Ali Borji

Mon, Oct 10, 2011 12:00 PM | SEA 4.242

CPS Bag Lunch Talk / Harel Shouval

Mon, Sep 26, 2011 12:00 PM | SEA 4.244

CPS Seminar / Karen Adolph

Fri, Aug 12, 2011

Society for Neuroscience

Tue, Aug 9, 2011 12:00 PM | SEA 4.244

CPS Seminar

Mon, May 2, 2011 12:00 PM | SEA 4.242

Brown Bag Talk, David Ress

Mon, Apr 25, 2011 12:00 PM | SEA 4.242

Brown Bag Talk, Alec Scharff

bottom border