Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
cps masthead cps masthead
Wilson Geisler, Director SEA 4.328A, Mailcode A8000, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-5380

Upcoming Events

CPS Talk / Ian Nauhaus

Monday, September 22, 2014 • 12:00 PM • SEA 4.242

CPS Talk / Jim Bednar

Monday, September 29, 2014 • 12:00 PM • SEA 4.244

CPS Colloquium / Jose-Manuel Alonso

Monday, October 6, 2014 • 12:00 PM • SEA 4.244

CPS Colloquium / "Mitya" Dmitri B. Chklovskii

Monday, October 13, 2014 • 12:00 PM • SEA 4.244

CPS Colloquium / Paul Martin

Monday, October 20, 2014 • 12:00 PM • SEA 4.244

CPS Talk / Peter Stone

Monday, October 27, 2014 • 12:00 PM • SEA 4.244

CPS Talk / Jonathan Matthis

Monday, November 3, 2014 • 12:00 PM • SEA 4.242

SFN Annual Meeting Begins

Saturday, November 15, 2014

CPS Talk / Leif Johnson

Monday, February 16, 2015 • 12:00 PM • SEA 4.242

CPS Colloquium / Andreas Burkhalter

Monday, March 2, 2015 • 12:00 PM • SEA 4.244

COSYNE Annual Meeting Begins

Thursday, March 5, 2015

CPS Colloquium / Brian Wandell

Monday, March 23, 2015 • 12:00 PM • SEA 4.244

VSS Annual Meeting Begins

Friday, May 15, 2015
bottom border