Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
creees masthead
Mary Neuburger, Director BUR 452, 2505 University Avenue, Stop F3600, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-3607

Past Events

Tue, Dec 11, 2007 6:00 PM | GRG 102

Film

Wed, Dec 5, 2007 6:00 PM | GRG 102

Film

Thu, Nov 29, 2007 12:30 PM | Chicano Culture Room, Texas Union 4.206

Lecture

Wed, Nov 28, 2007 12:00 PM | Mezes 2.216

Lecture

Wed, Nov 28, 2007 7:00 PM | GRG 102

Film

Fri, Nov 16, 2007 2:30 PM | Courtyard between Calhoun and Parlin

Poetry Reading

Tue, Nov 13, 2007 3:30 PM | Parlin 201

Lecture

Mon, Nov 12, 2007 12:30 PM | Chicano Culture Room, Texas Union 4.206

Lecture

Mon, Nov 12, 2007 1:00 PM | Calhoun 200

Lecture

Fri, Nov 9, 2007 8:30 AM | UT Austin campus

Teacher Training Workshop

Wed, Nov 7, 2007 7:00 PM | GRG 102

Film

Tue, Nov 6, 2007 12:30 PM | Chicano Culture Room, Texas Union 4.206

Public reading:

Thu, Nov 1, 2007 5:00 PM | 10th Floor of the LBJ Library in the Brown Room

Who Controls the CIA? The Dangers of Outsourcing

Wed, Oct 31, 2007 2:00 PM | GEB 4th Floor Conference Room

Special Halloween Event

Sun, Oct 28, 2007 3:00 PM | Alamo Drafthouse at Lake Creek (13729 Research Blvd, Lake Creek Shopping Center, 183 and Lake Creek Parkway)

Film

Sat, Oct 27, 2007 3:00 PM | Alamo Drafthouse at Lake Creek (13729 Research Blvd, Lake Creek Shopping Center, 183 and Lake Creek Parkway)

Film

Fri, Oct 26, 2007 | Friday: Dean's Conference Room, Goldsmith Hall, 2.302B Saturday: Sutton Hall, 2.114

Symposium

Thu, Oct 25, 2007 5:15 PM | Chicano Culture Room, Texas Union 4.206

Lecture

Wed, Oct 24, 2007 7:00 PM | GRG 102

Film

Tue, Oct 23, 2007 12:30 PM | Eastwoods Room, Texas Union 2.102

Lecture

Sun, Oct 21, 2007 3:00 PM | Alamo Drafthouse at Lake Creek (13729 Research Blvd, Lake Creek Shopping Center, 183 and Lake Creek Parkway)

Film

Sat, Oct 20, 2007 3:00 PM | Alamo Drafthouse at Lake Creek (13729 Research Blvd, Lake Creek Shopping Center, 183 and Lake Creek Parkway)

Film

Fri, Oct 19, 2007 7:00 PM | UT Fine Arts Building (ART), 2nd floor, San Jacinto at 23rd

Exhibit and VIP Reception

Wed, Oct 17, 2007 6:15 PM | GRG 102

Lecture

Fri, Oct 12, 2007 8:00 PM | Jessen Auditorium (Homer Rainey Hall, 21st St. at University Ave.), Austin

Concert and Panel Discussion

Wed, Oct 10, 2007 7:00 PM | GRG 102

Film

Thu, Oct 4, 2007 | Calhoun Hall, fourth floor

Book Sale

Thu, Oct 4, 2007 7:00 PM | GRG 102

Film

Fri, Sep 28, 2007 12:00 PM | African-American Culture Room, Texas Union 4.110

Lecture

Wed, Sep 26, 2007 12:00 PM | Chicano Culture Room, Texas Union 4.206

Public Lecture

Wed, Sep 26, 2007 7:00 PM | GRG 102

Film

Fri, Sep 14, 2007 4:00 PM | E.P. Schoch 4.104

Lecture

Thu, Sep 13, 2007 7:00 PM | Alamo Drafthouse at South Lamar, 1120 South Lamar

Film Premiere

Wed, Sep 12, 2007 5:00 PM | GEO 2.218, UT Campus

Film

Wed, Sep 12, 2007 7:00 PM | GRG 102

Film

Wed, Aug 15, 2007 7:00 PM | GRG 102

Film

Fri, Aug 10, 2007 7:50 PM

Film

Wed, Aug 8, 2007 7:00 PM | GRG 102

Film

Wed, Aug 1, 2007 7:00 PM | GRG 102

Film

Wed, Jul 25, 2007 7:00 PM | GRG 102

Film

Wed, Jul 18, 2007 7:00 PM | GRG 102

Film

Wed, Jul 11, 2007 7:00 PM | GRG 102

Film

Wed, Jun 27, 2007 7:00 PM | GRG 102

Film

Wed, Jun 20, 2007 7:00 PM | GRG 102

Film

Wed, Jun 13, 2007 7:00 PM | GRG 102

Film

Wed, Jun 6, 2007 7:00 PM | GRG 102

Film

Tue, Jun 5, 2007 | UT Campus

Workshop

Fri, Apr 27, 2007 3:00 PM | Lone Star Room, Texas Union 3.208

Lecture

Fri, Apr 27, 2007 7:00 PM | Calhoun 100

Czech Play

Wed, Apr 25, 2007 7:00 PM | GRG 102

Film

Fri, Apr 20, 2007 3:00 PM | BUR 436A

Lecture

Fri, Apr 20, 2007 | BAT 5.108

Conference

Wed, Apr 18, 2007 12:00 PM | Sinclair Suite 3.128, Texas Union

Lecture

Fri, Apr 13, 2007 11:00 AM | Burdine Hall 436A

Lecture

Fri, Apr 13, 2007 1:00 PM | Courtyard between Calhoun and Parlin

Paskha

Tue, Apr 3, 2007 7:00 PM | Austin Public Library, Yarborough Branch, 2200 Hancock Drive

Book Discussion

Mon, Apr 2, 2007 | The April 5th concert is in the Utopia Theatre
School of Social Work
(SSW 2.106)
1925 San Jacinto

Symposium

Sat, Mar 31, 2007

Olympiada

Fri, Mar 30, 2007 | Clarion Inn and Suites, 2200 IH-35 South, Austin, TX 78704-4436

Conference

Wed, Mar 28, 2007 7:00 PM | GRG 102

Film

Mon, Mar 26, 2007

Keep UT Hate Free Week

Fri, Mar 23, 2007

Conference

Thu, Mar 22, 2007 6:00 PM | FAC 21

Concert

Wed, Mar 21, 2007 2:00 PM | Courtyard between Calhoun and Parlin Halls, UT Campus

Central Asian Spring Celebration

Mon, Mar 12, 2007

Spring Break

Thu, Mar 8, 2007

International Women's Day

Wed, Mar 7, 2007 6:00 PM | Parlin 1

Discussion

Mon, Mar 5, 2007 12:00 PM | Chicano Culture Room , Texas Union 4.206

Lecture

Sat, Mar 3, 2007 11:00 AM | UT Campus

Explore UT

Fri, Mar 2, 2007 2:00 PM | Texas Governor's Room, Texas Union 3.116

Lecture

Wed, Feb 28, 2007 3:30 PM | Batts 5th floor, 5.108

Lecture

Wed, Feb 28, 2007 7:00 PM | GRG 102

Film

Fri, Feb 23, 2007 12:00 PM | Sinclaire Suite, 3.128

Lecture

Thu, Feb 22, 2007 7:00 PM | GRG 102

Film

Wed, Feb 14, 2007 2:00 PM | Chicano Culture Room, Texas Union

Lecture

Tue, Feb 13, 2007 3:30 PM | UTC 4.112

Lecture

Sat, Feb 10, 2007 10:00 AM | Robert Lee Moore Hall (RLM) 4.102

Russia Day

Fri, Feb 9, 2007 4:00 PM | C-GEO 2nd Floor, WOH 2.116

Information Session

Mon, Feb 5, 2007 6:00 PM | GRG 102

Film

Wed, Jan 31, 2007 10:00 AM | Gregory Gym Plaza unless inclement weather, then Jester Concourse

Study Abroad Fair

Wed, Jan 31, 2007 4:00 PM | CAL 422

Informal Class

Wed, Jan 24, 2007 7:00 PM | GRG 102

Film

Fri, Jan 19, 2007 12:00 PM | Chicano Culture Room, Texas Union 4.206

Lecture

bottom border