Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
creees masthead
Mary Neuburger, Director BUR 452, 2505 University Avenue, Stop F3600, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-3607

Archived News

Tue, Nov 6, 2007

Moscow Plus

Study abroad in Moscow, Summer 2008

Thu, Nov 1, 2007

November/December CREEES Newsletter Now Available

The Latest Issue of the CREEES Newsletter is now available as a PDF file for download

Thu, Oct 25, 2007

Spring 2008 Courses

Course descriptions available for download

Mon, Oct 22, 2007

Spring 2008 Advising Begins

Advising will take place October 25 until October 31

Fri, Sep 14, 2007

New Mini-Course: Siberia Yesterday and Today

Visiting Professor Gerald Mikkelson to teach Mini-Course in Siberian Studies at The University of Texas at Austin

Mon, Aug 27, 2007

September/October CREEES Newsletter Now Available

The Latest Issue of the CREEES Newsletter is now available as a PDF file for download

Sat, Apr 28, 2007

New Courses for the Fall!

Mon, Mar 26, 2007

Central Association of Russian Teachers of America (CARTA) Conference to be held in Austin

Ninth Annual Conference will take place March 30-April 1

Mon, Jan 29, 2007

Moscow Plus Information Session

Learn Russian in Moscow!

Mon, Jan 22, 2007

January/February CREEES Newsletter Now Available

The first issue of the CREEES newsletter for 2007 is available as a PDF file for download

Tue, Jan 9, 2007

FLAS Fellowship Applications are Now Available!

Summer 2007 and Full 2007-2008 Academic Year Available for Download

Fri, Jan 5, 2007

New Courses for Spring 2007

Taught by visiting instructor Nani Chanishvili this semester only!

bottom border