Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
cwgs masthead
Dr. Susan Sage Heinzelman, Director 2505 University Avenue, A4900, Burdine Hall 536, Austin Texas 78712 • 512-471-5765

Promotion and Tenure Panel

Thu, March 23, 2006 • 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM • GEA 125

Do the deans always endorse the recommendations of their faculty regarding promotion? How does the promotion process work for lecturers? For answers to these and other questions come to the Promotion and Tenure Panel. Panel participants include: Associate Vice President Dorothea Adams, Assistant Professor Elizabth Crist (School of Music), Associate Professor Terri Givens (Government), Dean Steven Leslie (College of Pharmacy), Vice Provost and Graduate Dean Victoria Rodriguez, Lecturer Lydia Steinman (Human Ecology), and Professor Jacqueline Woolley (Psychology). This event is part of a series of professional development workshops sponsored by the CWGS Faculty Development Program.

Sponsored by: Co-Sponsored by the Faculty Women's Organization

Bookmark and Share
bottom border