Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
cwgs masthead
Dr. Susan Sage Heinzelman, Director 2505 University Avenue, A4900, Burdine Hall 536, Austin Texas 78712 • 512-471-5765

Promotion and Tenure Panel

Wed, April 18, 2007 • 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM • Sinclair Suite (3.128), Texas Union

The promotion and tenure panel will be in the Sinclair Suite (3.128) in the Texas Union on Wed. April 18th. The panel is scheduled from 3:30 to 5:00, and we will have access to the room at 3:00. These are the panel members:

Carol MacKay will be the moderator, and the speakers are: Steve Leslie (Executive Vice President and Provost) Dorothea Adams (Associate Vice President) Alan Tully (chair, History) Ann Repp (promoted to senior lecturer, Psychology) Julia Mickenberg (promoted to associate professor, American Studies) Yolanda Padilla (full professor, Social Work)

Sponsored by: Faculty Women's Organization, CWGS

Bookmark and Share
bottom border