Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
cwgs masthead
Dr. Susan Sage Heinzelman, Director 2505 University Avenue, A4900, Burdine Hall 536, Austin Texas 78712 • 512-471-5765

Past Events

Mon, Oct 6, 2014 2:00 PM | CAL 100

A Talk by “Bad Feminist” Roxane Gay

Wed, Oct 1, 2014 | Student Activity Center Ballroom

National Young Women’s Day of Action 2014

Fri, Sep 26, 2014 7:00 PM | Bullock State History Museum, 1800 North Congress

American Indian Heritage Day

Sat, Sep 13, 2014 | UT Austin

Flow Conference 2014

Fri, Sep 12, 2014 | UT Austin

Flow Conference 2014

Thu, Sep 11, 2014 | UT Austin

Flow Conference 2014

Wed, Sep 3, 2014 4:30 PM | UFCU Learning Commons, Perry Casteñda Library, The University of Texas at Austin

UT Poetry Center Opening Reception and Reading Celebration

Tue, May 6, 2014 3:30 PM | Burdine Hall (BUR), Room 214

Annual CWGS Spring Awards Reception

Fri, Apr 25, 2014 3:30 PM | College of Liberal Arts Building (CLA), Meeting Room 2.606 (Frank Denius Normandy Scholars Seminar Room)

CWGS Master’s Thesis & BA Honors Colloquium

Tue, Apr 22, 2014 3:30 PM | Gearing Hall (GEA) Room 125

Promotion and Tenure Panel

Fri, Apr 18, 2014 3:00 PM | Atwood Library

A Talk by Alexandra Oprea, Romani Feminist

Wed, Apr 16, 2014 5:00 PM | CLA 1.302E (Glickman Conference Center)

Learning from José Muñoz: A teach-in symposium

Wed, Mar 26, 2014 11:00 AM | Burdine Hall (BUR), Room 214

INSPIRE Information Session and Open House

Mon, Feb 24, 2014 3:30 PM | CLA 1.302E

Book Celebration for Dr. Julie Minich

bottom border