Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
cwgs masthead
Dr. Susan Sage Heinzelman, Director 2505 University Avenue, A4900, Burdine Hall 536, Austin Texas 78712 • 512-471-5765

Principal of the Ann Richards School for Young Women Leaders is the first recipient of The Richards Scholars Endowment Fund for Leadership Texas 2009

Empowering Women. Supporting Educators. Changing Texas.

Posted: June 15, 2009

Who are Richards Scholarship Recipients? In 2009, Women's Resources selected Jeanne Goka as the first recipient of the  Richards Scholarship and as a participant in the Leadership Texas Class of 2009. As  a Richards Scholar, Goka, the first principal of the Ann Richards School for Young  Women Leaders in Austin, has been awarded a full scholarship covering her tuition  as well as her lodging.

bottom border