Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
european_studies masthead
Douglas Biow, Director MEZ 3.126, Mailcode A1800, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-232-3470

Past Events

Sat, Jun 13, 2015 10:00 AM | CLA Building, Glickman Conference Center, Room 1.302D

EU 101: Topics & Trends Affecting Europe

Fri, Jun 12, 2015 | Glickman Conference Center (CLA 1.302)

Summer Teachers' Institute 2015

Thu, Jun 11, 2015 | Glickman Conference Center (CLA 1.302)

Summer Teachers' Institute 2015

Wed, Jun 10, 2015 | Glickman Conference Center (CLA 1.302)

Summer Teachers' Institute 2015

Tue, Jun 9, 2015 | Glickman Conference Center (CLA 1.302)

Summer Teachers' Institute 2015

Tue, May 19, 2015 | UT Austin Campus

Minorities and Diasporas

Mon, Apr 27, 2015 7:00 PM | Texas Hillel, 2195 San Antonio Street

Film screening: 'East and West'

Tue, Apr 14, 2015 7:30 PM | MEZ 1.306

Turkish Film Series: Takva - A Man's Fear of God

Thu, Apr 2, 2015 6:00 PM | Glickman Conference Center (CLA 1.302B)

Social Media and the Dynamics of Dissent

Tue, Mar 31, 2015 4:00 PM | Online

K-12 Professional Development Webinar Series

Tue, Mar 10, 2015 4:00 PM | Online

K-12 Professional Development Webinar Series

Thu, Feb 12, 2015 9:30 AM | Glickman Conference Center, CLA 1.302EF

Conference: Religion and Foreign Policy in the United States and Europe

Tue, Feb 10, 2015 7:00 PM | Texas Union Theater

Doctor Faustus by Christopher Marlowe

Mon, Feb 9, 2015 7:00 PM | Texas Union Theater

Hamlet by William Shakespeare

Sat, Feb 7, 2015 9:00 AM | UT-Austin, Glickman Conference Center, CLA 1.302B

Rate That Sample! A Hands-On Workshop on Conducting and Evaluating OPIs

Mon, Feb 2, 2015 12:00 PM | SAC 5.118

CES Anthropology Lecture Series

bottom border