Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
european_studies masthead
Douglas Biow, Director MEZ 3.126, Mailcode A1800, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-232-3470

European Studies' Academic Year FLAS Fellows Announced

Posted: June 8, 2012

Congratulations to the European Studies' 2012-13 Academic Year FLAS Fellowship recipients!

The Fellowship allows students to pursue their study in modern European languages and European area studies courses.

Erendira Danforth, International Relations
Elizabeth Fenley, French and Italian
Loraine Hoane, Liberal Arts Honors
Nile Miller, Government
Eric Nikolaides, Liberal Arts Honors
Juliette Seive, History

Dominique Batiste, Anthropology
Eric Baylor, Public Policy
Carlo (Danny) Guerra, Public Policy
Stephen Joyce, Government
Abigail Weil, CREEES

FLAS Fellowships are offered through a grant received by CES from the Department of Education.

bottom border