Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
european_studies masthead
Douglas Biow, Director MEZ 3.126, Mailcode A1800, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-232-3470

Archived News

Mon, Dec 2, 2013

Business Research Grant Deadline Extended

New Deadline: December 20, 2013

Fri, Nov 15, 2013

Course Development Award Application Now Open

Submission deadline January 15, 2014

Fri, Nov 1, 2013

FLAS Information Session

Friday, November 8 • 9:00 a.m.

Mon, Oct 28, 2013

Euro Challenge Information Webinar

Join us Tuesday. October 29 at 4:00 p.m.

Tue, Oct 1, 2013

How to Get Money for Research and Study in Europe

Monday, October 7

Mon, May 13, 2013

K-12 Summer Language Workshops for Spanish & French Teachers

Registration Now Open

Thu, May 9, 2013

Happy Europe Day!

Tue, Apr 16, 2013

Reflections on European Culture: Sport, Nationalism & Identity

A Talk by Dr. Ben Carrington

Wed, Mar 27, 2013

Euro Challenge 2013 Texas Regional Winner

Rockport-Fulton High School

Thu, Feb 21, 2013

Faculty Research Grant Applications Open

Due Date: April 1, 2013

Wed, Jan 23, 2013

FLAS Applications Due February 6

Undergraduate and Graduate Funding Available

Tue, Jan 15, 2013

How to Get Money for Research, Travel, and Fun in Europe

A Workshop from The Center for European Studies

bottom border