Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
european_studies masthead
Douglas Biow, Director MEZ 3.126, Mailcode A1800, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-232-3470

Foreign Language and Area Studies (FLAS) Fellows

The following students have received a FLAS Fellowship from the Center for European Studies for the 2013-14 academic year:

AY 2013-2014 Graduate Students

Nora Ankrum, LBJ School of Public Affairs

Jordan Bowers, Department of Anthropology

John Graeber, Department of Government

Kim Gouz, Department of Government

Catalina Iannone, Department of Spanish and Portuguese

AY 2013-2014 Undergraduate Students

Jacquelyn Chorush, Humanities Program and College of Communications

Eric Rogers, Department of Middle Eastern Studies

Juliette Seive, Department of History

Jacquelyne Walker, Plan II Honors

Fellowships are made possible by funding from the U.S. Department of Education through Title VI funding.

bottom border