Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
prc masthead
Mark D. Hayward, Director 305 E. 23rd Street, Stop G1800 78712-1699 • 512-471-5514

Past Events

Fri, Apr 24, 2015 12:00 PM | CLA 1.302E

Brown Bag - Michael Rosenfeld

Fri, Apr 17, 2015 12:00 PM | CLA 1.302E

Brown Bag - Mary Waters

Fri, Apr 10, 2015 12:00 PM | CLA 1.302E

Brown Bag - Tom Hess

Fri, Apr 3, 2015 12:00 PM | CLA 1.302E

Brown Bag - Juan Battle

Fri, Mar 6, 2015 12:00 PM | CLA 1.302E

Brown Bag - Tetyana Pudrovska

Fri, Feb 27, 2015 12:00 PM | CLA 1.302E

Brown Bag - Cassio Turra

Fri, Feb 20, 2015 12:00 PM | CLA 1.302E

Brown Bag - Yasmiyn Irizarry

Fri, Feb 13, 2015 12:00 PM | CLA 1.302E

Brown Bag - Michele Forman

Fri, Feb 6, 2015 12:00 PM | CLA 1.302E

Brown Bag - Rene Almeling

Fri, Jan 30, 2015 12:00 PM | CLA 1.302E

Brown Bag - Deb Umberson

Fri, Jan 23, 2015 12:00 PM | CLA 1.302E

Brown Bag - David Almeida

bottom border