Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
prc masthead
Mark D. Hayward, Director 305 E. 23rd Street, Stop G1800 78712-1699 • 512-471-5514

Past Events

Fri, Sep 12, 2014 12:00 PM | CLA 1.302E

Brown Bag - Dean Spears

Fri, Apr 25, 2014 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag - Jenjira Yahirun

Fri, Apr 18, 2014 12:00 PM | CA 1.302B

Brown Bag - Rhiannon Kroeger

Fri, Apr 11, 2014 12:00 PM | CLA 1.302B

Brown Bag - Kate Cagney

Fri, Apr 4, 2014 12:00 PM | CLA 1.302B

Brown Bag - Jennifer Barber

Fri, Mar 28, 2014 12:00 PM | CLA 1.302B

Brown Bag - Kelly Raley

Fri, Mar 21, 2014 12:00 PM | CLA 1.302B

Brown Bag - Derek Kreager

Fri, Mar 7, 2014 12:00 PM | CLA 1.302B

Brown Bag - Robert Hummer

Fri, Feb 28, 2014 12:00 PM | CLA 1.302E

Brown Bag - Paul Eastwick

Fri, Feb 21, 2014 12:00 PM | CLA 1.302B

Brown Bag - Robert Crosnoe

Fri, Feb 14, 2014 12:00 PM | CLA 1.302B

Brown Bag - Jennifer Glass

Fri, Feb 7, 2014 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag - Chandra Muller

Fri, Jan 31, 2014 12:00 PM | CLA 1.302B

Brown Bag - Paige Harden

Fri, Jan 24, 2014 12:00 PM | CLA 1.302B

Brown Bag - Jennifer Glass

bottom border