Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
prc masthead
Mark D. Hayward, Director 305 E. 23rd Street, Stop G1800 78712-1699 • 512-471-5514

Past Events

Fri, Dec 5, 2008 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag Seminar

Fri, Nov 21, 2008 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag Seminar

Fri, Nov 14, 2008 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag Seminar

Fri, Nov 7, 2008 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag Seminar

Wed, Nov 5, 2008 1:00 PM | BUR 214

Special Lecture

Fri, Oct 24, 2008 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag Seminar

Mon, Oct 20, 2008 11:00 AM | ACES 2.302 (Avaya Auditorium)

Interdisciplinary Talk

Fri, Oct 17, 2008 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag Seminar

Fri, Oct 17, 2008 2:00 PM | LACIL Computer Lab, Burdine 124

Computing Workshop

Fri, Oct 10, 2008 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag Seminar

Fri, Oct 10, 2008 3:00 PM | BUR 214

Dept. of Sociology Talk

Fri, Oct 10, 2008 2:00 PM | LACIL Computer Lab, Burdine 124

Computing Workshop

Fri, Oct 3, 2008 4:00 PM | GRG 102

Geography and the Environment Colloquium

Fri, Oct 3, 2008 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag Seminar

Fri, Oct 3, 2008 2:00 PM | LACIL Computer Lab, Burdine 124

Computing Workshop

Fri, Sep 26, 2008 12:00 PM | Avaya Auditorium (ACE 2.302)

Brown Bag Seminar

Fri, Sep 19, 2008 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag Seminar

Fri, Sep 12, 2008 12:00 PM | GEB 3.312

Brown Bag Seminar

Fri, Sep 5, 2008 12:00 PM | GEB 3.312

Brown Bag Seminar

Fri, Aug 29, 2008 11:45 AM | MAIN 212

Brown Bag Seminar

Fri, May 2, 2008 6:00 PM | Salt Lick Barbeque Pavilion

Retirement Party for W. Parker Frisbie

Fri, Apr 25, 2008 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag Seminar

Thu, Apr 24, 2008 10:00 AM | JES A232

Conference

Fri, Apr 18, 2008

Brown Bag Seminar

Fri, Apr 11, 2008 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag Seminar

Thu, Apr 10, 2008 | MAIN 210

Conference

Wed, Apr 9, 2008

Conference

Fri, Apr 4, 2008 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag Seminar

Fri, Apr 4, 2008 2:00 PM | BUR 214

Department of Sociology Job Talk

Fri, Mar 28, 2008 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Department of Sociology Job Talk

Mon, Mar 24, 2008 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Department of Sociology Job Talk

Fri, Mar 21, 2008 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag Seminar

Tue, Mar 18, 2008 12:00 PM | Texas Union, Eastwoods Room

Dept. of Sociology Job Talk

Fri, Mar 7, 2008 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag Seminar

Fri, Feb 29, 2008 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag Seminar

Fri, Feb 22, 2008 1:00 PM | BUR 224

Brown Bag Seminar

Fri, Feb 15, 2008 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag Seminar

Fri, Feb 8, 2008 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag Seminar

Fri, Feb 8, 2008 2:00 PM

Statistics Seminar

Thu, Feb 7, 2008 | Thompson Conference Center, The University of Texas at Austin

XXVIII Annual ILASSA Student Conference

Fri, Feb 1, 2008 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag Seminar

Fri, Jan 25, 2008 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag Seminar

Fri, Jan 18, 2008 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag Seminar

Mon, Jan 14, 2008 12:00 PM | NUR 1.106, 1700 Red River

CHPR Colloquim

bottom border