Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
prc masthead
Mark D. Hayward, Director 305 E. 23rd Street, Stop G1800 78712-1699 • 512-471-5514

Past Events

Tue, Dec 15, 2009 12:00 PM | MAI 1704

Talk - Visiting Professor Guy Ramsey

Fri, Dec 4, 2009 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag - Elizabeth Gershoff

Fri, Nov 20, 2009 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag - Lloyd Potter

Fri, Nov 13, 2009 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag - Cheryl Perry

Fri, Nov 6, 2009 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag - Rashmita Mistry

Fri, Oct 30, 2009 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag - Sandra Black

Fri, Oct 16, 2009 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag - Robert Moffitt

Fri, Oct 9, 2009 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag - Jason Fletcher

Fri, Oct 2, 2009 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag - Ken Land

Fri, Sep 25, 2009 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag - Jenna Johnson-Hanks

Tue, Sep 22, 2009 11:30 AM | BUR 214

Job Search Seminar

Tue, Sep 15, 2009 | AT&T Executive Conference Center

2009 International Conference on Aging in the Americas

Fri, Sep 11, 2009 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag - Ariel Kalil

Thu, Sep 10, 2009 12:00 PM | Texas Union 4.206

Dr. Victoria Velkoff & Dr. Enrique Lamas of the U.S. Census Bureau

Fri, Sep 4, 2009 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag - Rachel Gordon

Fri, Aug 28, 2009 11:30 AM | Texas Union Santa Rita room (3.502)

Brown Bag Kickoff

Fri, May 1, 2009

Brown Bag Seminar

Fri, Apr 24, 2009 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag Seminar co-sponsored by HDFS

Fri, Apr 17, 2009 | ATT Conference Center and Texas Union

LLILAS Conference

Fri, Apr 17, 2009 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag Seminar co-sponsored by HDFS

Fri, Apr 10, 2009 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag Seminar

Fri, Apr 3, 2009 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag Seminar

Fri, Mar 27, 2009 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag Seminar

Fri, Mar 20, 2009

Brown Bag Seminar

Fri, Mar 13, 2009 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag Seminar

Fri, Mar 6, 2009 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag Seminar

Fri, Feb 27, 2009 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag Seminar

Fri, Feb 20, 2009 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag Seminar

Wed, Feb 18, 2009 1:30 PM | UT Alumni Center Connally Ballroom

CHPR Conference Presentation

Fri, Feb 13, 2009 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag Seminar

Wed, Feb 11, 2009 3:00 PM | ATandT Executive Education and Conference Center Amphitheater 204

John P. McGovern Centennial Award Lectureship in Health Communication

Fri, Feb 6, 2009 3:00 PM | Batts Hall

LLILAS Talk

Fri, Feb 6, 2009 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag Seminar

Fri, Jan 30, 2009 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag Seminar

Fri, Jan 23, 2009 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Brown Bag Seminar

bottom border