Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
prc masthead
Mark D. Hayward, Director 305 E. 23rd Street, Stop G1800 78712-1699 • 512-471-5514

Past Events

Fri, Dec 2, 2011 12:00 PM | Burdine 214

Brown Bag - Rob Warren

Tue, Nov 29, 2011 2:00 PM | UT, Student Activity Center, Room 1.106

CAA Forum- Two Nations Growing Older: The United States and Mexico

Fri, Nov 18, 2011 12:00 PM | Burdine 214

Brown Bag - Brian Finch & Audrey Beck

Fri, Nov 11, 2011 12:00 PM | Burdine 214

Brown Bag - Eileen Crimmins

Fri, Nov 4, 2011 12:00 PM | Burdine 214

Brown Bag - Yang Yang

Fri, Oct 14, 2011 12:00 PM | Burdine 214

Brown Bag - Howard Silver

Mon, Oct 10, 2011 10:00 AM | 2nd Floor Conference Room, Benson Latin American Collection, SRH Unit 1

Workshop - Undocumented Migration & Enforcement

Fri, Oct 7, 2011 12:00 PM | Burdine 214

Brown Bag - Fred Pampel

Fri, Sep 30, 2011 12:00 PM | Burdine 214

Brown Bag - Daniel Hamermesh

Fri, Sep 23, 2011 12:00 PM | Burdine 214

Brown Bag - Mark Fossett

Fri, Sep 16, 2011 12:00 PM | Burdine 214

Brown Bag - Marlene Lee

Fri, Sep 9, 2011 12:00 PM | Burdine 214

Brown Bag - Justin Denney

Fri, Sep 2, 2011 12:00 PM | Burdine 214

Brown Bag - Charles Hirschman

Fri, Aug 26, 2011 12:00 PM | Student Activity Center Legislative Assembly Room 2.302

Brown Bag - Mark Hayward

Thu, Jul 28, 2011 9:00 AM | LACIL Lab, Burdine 214

Causal Inferences Workshop

Fri, Apr 29, 2011 12:00 PM | Burdine 214

Brown Bag - Kathryn Paige Harden

Fri, Apr 22, 2011 12:00 PM | Burdine 214

Brown Bag - Sarah Kendig

Fri, Apr 15, 2011 12:00 PM | Burdine 214

Brown Bag - Blair Wheaton

Fri, Apr 8, 2011 12:00 PM | Burdine 214

Brown Bag - Glenn Firebaugh

Fri, Mar 25, 2011 12:00 PM | Burdine 214

Brown Bag - John Butler

Fri, Mar 11, 2011 12:00 PM | Burdine 214

Brown Bag - Derek Kreager

Tue, Mar 8, 2011 2:00 PM | GEB 3.312

Guest Speaker - Bob Groves

Fri, Mar 4, 2011 12:00 PM | Burdine 214

Brown Bag - Shannon Cavanagh

Fri, Feb 25, 2011 12:00 PM | Burdine 214

Brown Bag - Robert White

Fri, Feb 18, 2011 12:00 PM | Burdine 214

Brown Bag - Carlos A. Costa Ribeiro

Fri, Feb 11, 2011 12:00 PM | Burdine 214

Brown Bag - Leticia Marteleto

Fri, Feb 4, 2011 12:00 PM | Burdine 214

Brown Bag - James Walker - CANCELLED

Fri, Jan 28, 2011 12:00 PM | Burdine 214

Brown Bag - Shelley Clark

Fri, Jan 21, 2011 12:00 PM | Burdine 214

Brown Bag - Jennifer Glass

Tue, Jan 11, 2011 10:30 AM | MAI 1704

Lecture by Graeme Hugo from University of Adelaide

bottom border