Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
scjs masthead scjs masthead
Robert Abzug, Director CLA 2.402, 305 E 23rd St B3600, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-475-6178

Past Events

Thu, Sep 11, 2014 5:00 PM | Texas Hillel (2105 San Antonio St.)

New Year Reception

Mon, May 5, 2014 12:00 PM | GAR 4.100

IHS presents Dr. Tracie Matysik

Wed, Apr 9, 2014 12:30 PM | CLA 2.402

Project Puente: Documenting Jewish Latin America

Thu, Apr 3, 2014 6:00 PM | CLA 1.302B

Screening: The Gatekeepers

Wed, Mar 26, 2014 5:45 PM | Texas Hillel, 2105 San Antonio St.

Third Annual Latino-Jewish Freedom Seder

Mon, Mar 24, 2014 12:00 PM | East Mall

Israel Block Party

Wed, Mar 19, 2014 12:00 PM | CLA 2.402

The Eichmann Case and Jewish-Argentine Immigration to Israel

Fri, Feb 14, 2014 12:00 PM | CLA 2.402

Think Yiddish, Dress British: Jews at Yale in the Late 1950s

Thu, Feb 13, 2014 4:00 PM | CLA 1.302E

Jewish Women and Modern American Feminism

Thu, Feb 13, 2014 6:30 PM | Boyd Auditorium (JGB 2.324)

Women Prophets in Early Christianity

Wed, Feb 12, 2014 6:30 PM | Avaya Auditorium (POB 2.302)

Torah and Jewish Identity in Second Temple Judaism

Tue, Jan 28, 2014 12:30 PM | CLA 1.302B

Achy Obejas's 'Days of Awe': A Reading and Discussion

bottom border