Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
scjs masthead scjs masthead
Robert Abzug, Director CLA 2.402, 305 E 23rd St B3600, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-475-6178

Past Events

Tue, Nov 5, 2013 6:00 PM | CPE 2.208

Israel's Ultra-Orthodox Behind a Lens

Mon, Oct 21, 2013 | CLA 1.302D (Glickman Conference Center)

The Yom Kippur War: 40 Years Later

Thu, Sep 12, 2013 12:30 PM | CLA 2.402

The Israeli Constitutional Revolution: An Ongoing Project

Mon, Sep 9, 2013 5:00 PM | Texas Hillel

New Year Reception

Mon, Apr 22, 2013 8:00 PM | Bass Concert Hall

Tony Kushner

Fri, Apr 19, 2013 | CLA 2.402

TIGER Workshop

Thu, Apr 18, 2013 7:00 PM | Harry Ransom Center Prothro Theater

America's Best Magazine? Commentary in the 1960s

Tue, Apr 16, 2013 6:00 PM | Multicultural Engagement Center

Latino-Jewish Panel

Tue, Apr 2, 2013 5:00 PM | University Catholic Center; throughout campus

10,000 Roses

Thu, Mar 21, 2013 7:00 PM | CLA 0.102

Film screening: The Day I Saw Your Heart

Wed, Mar 20, 2013 7:00 PM | CLA 1.302B

Film screening: The Ballad of the Weeping Spring

Tue, Mar 19, 2013 7:00 PM | CLA 1.302B

Film screening: Berlin 36

Mon, Mar 4, 2013 12:00 PM | GAR 4.100

Moses Mendelssohn: Germany's First Migrant

Wed, Feb 27, 2013 11:30 AM | South Mall

Israel Block Party

Wed, Feb 27, 2013 4:00 PM | CLA 1.302D

Jewish Humor and the Yiddish Joke

Mon, Feb 25, 2013 4:00 PM | CLA 1.302D

Golda: Fifty Shades of Gold

Tue, Feb 19, 2013 7:00 PM | Chabad Jewish Student Center (2102 Nueces Street, Austin TX 78705)

Survivor Leah Johnson on the Jewish resistance

Thu, Jan 31, 2013 12:15 PM | Bass Lecture Hall, LBJ School of Public Affairs (2315 Red River St.)

The Honorable Michael Oren, Israel's Ambassador to the U.S.

bottom border