Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
afrotc masthead afrotc masthead
Capt Lee Anderson, Acting, Chair CLA 5.726, Mailcode C3600, Austin, TX 78712 • 512.471.1776

Past Events

Thu, Nov 10, 2011 5:00 PM | Main Mall

Veteran's Day Formal Retreat

Sun, Aug 21, 2011 1:30 PM

New Cadet Orientation

Fri, May 20, 2011 9:00 AM | Texas Union Ballroom

Air Force ROTC Spring 2011 Commissioning

Thu, May 5, 2011 11:00 AM | RLM 4.102

AFROTC Awards Day

Sat, Apr 30, 2011 9:00 AM | Main Mall and Bellmont Hall

Detachment 825 Change of Command Parade and Open House

Fri, Apr 8, 2011 6:30 PM | Texas Union Ballroom

Dining Out

Thu, Feb 24, 2011 10:00 AM | Quadrangle Room, Texas Union

Career Day

Fri, Feb 11, 2011 7:00 PM | BEL 328

Arnies' Skit Night

Mon, Jan 24, 2011 8:30 AM | BEL 605, SZB 464, LLAB

Holm Ctr/CC Visit

Tue, Jan 18, 2011 1:00 PM | BEL 605, SZB 464, LLAB

AFROTC/CC Visit

bottom border