Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
afrotc masthead afrotc masthead
Capt Lee Anderson, Acting, Chair CLA 5.726, Mailcode C3600, Austin, TX 78712 • 512.471.1776

Archived News

Tue, Nov 15, 2011

Longhorn Airman Paintball!

Wed, Nov 2, 2011

THUDS do it again!!

Fri, Oct 28, 2011

Fall 2011 Dining-In

Tue, Oct 4, 2011

October Awards

Thu, Sep 22, 2011

Remembering 9/11 and

Tue, Sep 13, 2011

First Day in Uniform!

Fri, May 20, 2011

15 Commission!

Thu, May 19, 2011

Countdown to Commissioning

Wed, May 18, 2011

Countdown to Commissioning

Tue, May 17, 2011

Countdown to Commissioning

Mon, May 16, 2011

Seniors, Stories, and a See Ya Later...

Spring 2011 Salt Lick

Mon, May 9, 2011

Countdown to Commissioning

Mon, May 2, 2011

“Cheech” Takes Charge

Mon, Apr 25, 2011

Paintball 101

Mon, Apr 11, 2011

Beak and the Blue Falcons

Thu, Mar 31, 2011

Nighthawks in the Arena

Tue, Mar 1, 2011

Slated for Rated

Fri, Jan 28, 2011

Lt Bull Soloes…and Shivers

Thu, Jan 20, 2011

POW Honor Wall Back Home

The POW-MIA honor wall is back in its rightful place—our Annie Weatherall classroom.

bottom border