Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
ams masthead
Steven Hoelscher, Chair Burdine 437, Mailcode B7100, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-7277

3 AMS PhD Students Receive Continuing University Fellowship

Posted: May 1, 2011

Congratulations to American Studies Doctoral students John Cline, Eric Covey and Lisa Powell who were awarded Continuing University Fellowships for 2011-2012!

bottom border