Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
anthropology masthead
Anthony Di Fiore, Chair SAC 4.102, Mailcode C3200 78712 • 512-471-4206

Past Events

Wed, Nov 7, 2007 12:00 PM | EPS 1.128

Americo Paredes Center for Cultural Studies Fall 2007

Fri, Oct 12, 2007

EC meeting

Mon, Apr 9, 2007 12:00 PM

Cultural Studies Seminar: "Get Religion"

Thu, Apr 5, 2007 6:00 PM | MRH 2.614

The Boswell Sisters: Rediscovering Perfect Harmony

Mon, Mar 26, 2007 12:00 PM | EPS 1.128

Anthropology Spring 2007 Speaker Series Presents

Mon, Mar 19, 2007 12:00 PM | EPS 1.128

Spring 2007 Speaker Series

Fri, Mar 2, 2007 4:00 PM | Geography Building (GRG), Room 102

The Robert E. Veselka Endowed Fellowship Colloquium

Mon, Feb 26, 2007 1:00 PM | Parlin Hall, Room 301

Lecture

Thu, Feb 1, 2007 | Thompson Conference Center

THE 27th ANNUAL STUDENT CONFERENCE ON LATIN AMERICA

Wed, Jan 31, 2007 6:00 PM | ART 1.112

Screening: Favela Rising

Tue, Jan 23, 2007 5:00 PM | Texas Union Theatre, 2.228

Screening: Surveillance and You

bottom border