Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
anthropology masthead
Anthony Di Fiore, Chair SAC 4.102, Mailcode C3200 78712 • 512-471-4206

Past Events

Mon, Nov 16, 2009 4:00 PM | UT Austin- Geology Building, JGB 2.216

Texas Association of Biological Anthropologists Annual Meeting

Sun, Nov 15, 2009 4:00 PM | UT Austin- Geology Building, JGB 2.216

Texas Association of Biological Anthropologists Annual Meeting

Sat, Nov 14, 2009 4:00 PM | UT Austin- Geology Building, JGB 2.216

Texas Association of Biological Anthropologists Annual Meeting

Fri, Nov 13, 2009 4:00 PM | UT Austin- Geology Building, JGB 2.216

Texas Association of Biological Anthropologists Annual Meeting

Wed, Oct 28, 2009 4:45 PM | GAR 2.112

Negotiating Queerness in Post-Civil War Beirut

Fri, Oct 23, 2009 12:00 PM | EPS 1.128

Anthropology Seminar Series presents: Paulo Pinto

Fri, Sep 25, 2009 12:00 PM | BUR 214

Anthropology Seminar Series presents: Jenna Johnson-Hanks

Mon, Sep 14, 2009 12:00 PM | EPS 2.136

Ceremonial Sacrifice, Cyclone & Sifaka

Fri, Sep 4, 2009 4:00 PM | Pease Park

Anthro Potluck!

Thu, Sep 3, 2009 12:30 PM | Blanton Art Museum

Dr. Pauline Strong Talk at the Blanton

Fri, Jan 30, 2009 12:00 PM | Prothro Theater, Harry Ransom Center, University of Texas campus (for map: http://www.hrc.utexas.edu/visit/)

Background: Dip. Zavaleta is a founding member of the PRD, the leading party of the left in...

bottom border