Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
anthropology masthead
Anthony Di Fiore, Chair SAC 4.102, Mailcode C3200 78712 • 512-471-4206

Our Fall 2011 Phi Beta Kappa Membership Invitees

Posted: November 23, 2011

The department would like to recognize our Fall 2011 Phi Beta Kappa membership invitees:

  • Cynthia Brzostowski
  • Katherine Kling
  • Katelin McCullough
  • Tayler Nichols
  • Margaret Sayre
  • Joshua Starks
  • Jenna Strawbridge
  • Travis Thompson

Congratulations to all of you!


bottom border