Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
arotc masthead
arotc masthead
LTC Travis Habhab, Chair 305 E. 23rd Street, Stop C3603 78712 • 512-471-5639

Past Events

Tue, Sep 11, 2007 6:00 PM | The Plaza

Party on the Plaza

Sat, Sep 8, 2007 6:00 PM | Darryl K. Royal Stadium

TCU vs. UT Football Game

Fri, Sep 7, 2007 6:00 AM | RAS

PT

Wed, Sep 5, 2007 6:00 AM | RAS

PT

Sat, Sep 1, 2007 6:00 PM | Darryl K. Royal Stadium

Arkansas State vs. UT football game

Tue, Aug 28, 2007 8:30 AM | Russell A. Steindam Hall Room 210

New Cadet Orientation

Fri, May 18, 2007 3:00 PM | Bass Auditorium

Joint Commissioning Ceremony

Fri, May 11, 2007 10:00 AM | Bates Recital Hall

Commissioning Rock Drill

Fri, May 4, 2007 6:00 AM | RAS

PT

Wed, May 2, 2007 6:00 AM | Clark Field

PT

Mon, Apr 30, 2007 6:00 AM | Clark Field

PT

Wed, Apr 25, 2007 5:15 AM | Mike Meyers Stadium

PT

Mon, Apr 23, 2007 6:00 AM | Clark Field

PT

Sat, Apr 21, 2007 12:00 PM | Bastrop State Park

MS III Land Navigation

Fri, Apr 20, 2007 6:00 AM | Clark Field

PT

Wed, Apr 18, 2007 5:50 AM | Frank Denius Fields

PT

Tue, Apr 17, 2007 8:00 AM | Virginia Militarty Institute

Marshall Conference

Mon, Apr 16, 2007 6:00 AM | RAS

PT

Fri, Apr 13, 2007 6:00 AM | Town Lake - Auditorium Shores

PT

Wed, Apr 11, 2007 6:00 AM | Clark Field

PT

Mon, Apr 9, 2007 6:00 AM | Clark Field

PT

Fri, Apr 6, 2007 6:00 AM | Town Lake (Auditorium Shores)

PT

Wed, Apr 4, 2007 6:00 AM | Gregory Gym

PT

Mon, Apr 2, 2007 6:00 AM | TBD

PT

Fri, Mar 30, 2007 6:00 AM | Clark Field

PT

Wed, Mar 28, 2007 6:00 AM | Mike Meyers Stadium

PT

Mon, Mar 26, 2007 6:00 AM | RAS

PT

Fri, Mar 23, 2007 6:00 AM | Clark Field

PT

Wed, Mar 21, 2007 6:00 AM | Clark Field

PT

Mon, Mar 19, 2007 6:00 AM | RAS

PT

Fri, Mar 9, 2007 6:00 AM | Town Lake, Auditorium Shores

PT

Wed, Mar 7, 2007 6:00 AM | Texas Swim Center

PT

Mon, Mar 5, 2007 6:00 AM | Clark Field

PT

Fri, Mar 2, 2007 6:00 AM | Clark Field

PT

Wed, Feb 28, 2007 6:00 AM | Clark Field

PT

Mon, Feb 26, 2007 6:00 AM | RAS

PT

Fri, Feb 23, 2007 6:00 AM | Town Lake, Auditorium Shores

PT

Wed, Feb 21, 2007 6:00 AM | Clark Field

PT

Mon, Feb 19, 2007 6:00 AM | As Desired

PT

Fri, Feb 16, 2007 6:00 AM | Town Lake, Auditorium Shores

PT

Wed, Feb 14, 2007 6:00 AM | Clark Field

PT

Mon, Feb 12, 2007 6:00 AM | Clark Field

PT

Fri, Feb 9, 2007 6:00 AM | Clark Field

PT

Wed, Feb 7, 2007 6:00 AM | RAS

PT

Thu, Jan 25, 2007 3:30 PM | Russell A. Steindam Hall

First ROTC Lab

Fri, Jan 19, 2007

Last Day to Drop Class

bottom border