Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
arotc masthead
arotc masthead
LTC Travis Habhab, Chair 305 E. 23rd Street, Stop C3603 78712 • 512-471-5639

Past Events

Fri, Dec 19, 2008 2:00 PM | Welch Hall

Fall Commissioning

Fri, Nov 7, 2008 2:00 PM | Darrel K Royal memorial staduim

Stadium Rededication Ceremony

Fri, Oct 31, 2008 6:00 AM | Clark Field

Halloween Run

Fri, Oct 10, 2008 5:00 PM | UT Bus circle

POW/MIA run

Wed, Aug 27, 2008 | The University of Texas at Austin Campus

UT Classes Begin

Fri, Aug 22, 2008 2:00 PM | RAS

Summer Commissioning/ Open House

Sun, Aug 17, 2008

Classes Begin

Fri, May 16, 2008 8:30 AM | Thompson Conference Center

Army Commissioning Ceremony

Wed, May 7, 2008

Finals

Fri, May 2, 2008

Last Day of Class

Fri, Apr 25, 2008 6:00 PM | Radisson Hotel

Military Ball

Thu, Apr 24, 2008 5:30 AM | Mike Myers Stadium

Record Army Physical Fitness Test

Thu, Apr 17, 2008 3:30 PM | TBA

Awards Ceremony Lab

Fri, Apr 4, 2008 | Camp Bullis

Spring FTX

Wed, Mar 19, 2008 5:30 AM | TBD

CWST

Sat, Mar 8, 2008 | Anywhere and Everywhere!!!!

SPRING BREAK

Fri, Feb 15, 2008 11:00 AM | Camp Bullis San Antonio

M16 Range

Wed, Jan 30, 2008 5:30 AM | Mike Myers Stadium

Diagnostic APFT

Mon, Jan 21, 2008

MLK Holiday

Fri, Jan 18, 2008 6:00 AM | RAS

PT Starts

Mon, Jan 14, 2008

Classes Begin

bottom border