Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
arotc masthead
arotc masthead
MAJ Christopher Stelle, Chair 305 E. 23rd Street, Stop C3603 78712 • 512-471-5639

Faculty List

Professors

Photo of LTC David Zinnante

LTC David Zinnante

Chair and Professor of Military Science Dept.

david.zinnante@austin.utexas.edu  |  512 232 5395  |  CLA 5.412C

Education   

MS Enviromental Management, University of Maryland University College

Associate Professors

Photo of MAJ Cody Damron

MAJ Cody Damron

Associate Professor

cody.damron@austin.utexas.edu  |  512-471-6720  |  CLA 5.412 D

Education   

B.S. Mathematics, Seminary, Sam Houston State University, Spring Bible Institute

Military Science Commissioned Officer Instructor

Photo of CPT Tazh Brown

CPT Tazh Brown

Military Science Instructor

tazh.n.brown@austin.utexas.edu  |  512 232 5399  |  CLA 5.412

Education   

B.S. Psychology, Tarleton State University
Photo of CPT Austin Wilson

CPT Austin Wilson

Military Science Instructor

austin.l.wilson@austin.utexas.edu  |  512 232 5410  |  CLA 5.412B

Education   

B.S. Criminal Justice, University of Arkansas

Military Science Instructor

Photo of MSG Kevin Merriweather

MSG Kevin Merriweather

Senior Military Science Instructor

kevin.merriweather@austin.utexas.edu  |  512-471-5910  |  CLA 5.702

Military Science Instructor

Photo of SFC Nicholas Fleeger

SFC Nicholas Fleeger

Military Science Instructor

nicholas.fleeger@austin.utexas.edu  |  512-232-5006  |  CLA 5.710

Photo of Christopher Jay

Christopher Jay

Military Science Instructor

chris.jay@austin.utexas.edu  |  512-232-5398  |  CLA 5.712

Education   

Biology, BA, Texas State University

Scholarship & Enrollment Advisors

Photo of SFC Justin Frasier

SFC Justin Frasier

TXARNG SMP Enrollment NCO

justin.frasier@austin.utexas.edu  |  Office 512-232-5410 Cell 512-653-7627  |  CLA 5.302A

Photo of Luis R Sandoval

Luis R Sandoval

Scholarship & Enrollment Advisor

luis.r.sandoval@austin.utexas.edu  |  512-232-5397  |  CLA 5.706

bottom border