Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
arotc masthead
arotc masthead
LTC Travis Habhab, Chair 305 E. 23rd Street, Stop C3603 78712 • 512-471-5639

Faculty List

Professors

Photo of LTC Travis M. Habhab

LTC Travis M. Habhab

Chair and Professor of Military Science Department

travis.habhab@austin.utexas.edu  |  512 471-5639  |  CLA 5.412 C

Education   

Master of Business Administration, Texas A&M University

Associate Professors

Photo of MAJ Cody Damron

MAJ Cody Damron

Faculty

cody.damron@austin.utexas.edu  |  512-471-6720  |  CLA 5.412 D

Education   

B.S. Mathematics, Seminary, Sam Houston State University, Spring Bible Institute
Photo of MAJ Christopher Stelle

MAJ Christopher Stelle

Faculty

chris.stelle@austin.utexas.edu  |  512-5399  |  CLA 5.412A

Education   

Master of Arts in National Security Affairs, Naval Postgraduate School

Assistant Professors

Photo of CPT Jared Hepler

CPT Jared Hepler

Faculty

jared.hepler@austin.utexas.edu  |  512-471-3310  |  CLA 5.412B

Education   

B.S. Computer Science, minor in Mathematics, Winston-Salem State University

Military Science Instructor

Photo of SFC Nicholas Fleeger

SFC Nicholas Fleeger

Military Science Insturctor

nicholas.fleeger@austin.utexas.edu  |  512-232-5006  |  CLA 5.710

Photo of Ronald Mason

Ronald Mason

Military Science Instructor

ronald.mason@austin.utexas.edu  |  512-232-5398  |  CLA 5.712

Education   

Master of Science, National Intelligence University

Interests

  Sports and Music

Photo of MSG Kevin Merriweather

MSG Kevin Merriweather

Senior Military Science Instructor

kevin.merriweather@us.army.mil  |  512-471-5910  |  CLA 5.702

Scholarship & Enrolment Advisors

Photo of SFC Justin Frasier

SFC Justin Frasier

TXARNG SMP Enrollment NCO

justin.frasier@austin.utexas.edu  |  Office 512-232-5410 Cell 512-653-7627  |  CLA 5.302A

Photo of Luis R Sandoval

Luis R Sandoval

Scholarship & Enrollment Officer

luis.r.sandoval@austin.utexas.edu  |  512-232-5397  |  CLA 5.706

bottom border